Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
better than the picture shows it.
 from ogden, utah,  Feb 3, 2012

for the price the quality exceeded what i was expecting. not to heavy or bulky the chain is easy on the skin. glad i choose to purchase this one. and the shipping and service for overstock is excellent as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it feels and looks better in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well,
 from MO,  Feb 9, 2012

Honestly, I got this one over another one because all of the reviews to this seemed encouraging. It really is a big piece. I got it for my boyfriend because I have his engraved cross dog tag that he got when he got out of the army and I know he wants another because he is used to having something there. Like I said, it is a bigger cross, which may work for guys, I hope. I will say that I am not impressed with the circular thing that attached the cross to the chain. Really wtf is that and why on earth is it as big as it is!??? I am hoping he likes it, I am having it engraved, so the plus side is that I know it will fit what I want engraved on it. I know in a sense he will like it because it came from the heart, but if you don't want a big piece I would not recommend this. However, if you do it really is good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace is a lovely necklace. However, I was not expecting the circular thing at the top to be as large as it was!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was pretty accurate, though I may have underestimated it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems like it is good quality, though that circular thing makes it look like it isn't as good of quality as it really is.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ELAGENT
 from brooklyn, new york,  Jan 28, 2012

THE PRODUCT I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE. BUT I WOULD LOOK INTO GETTING ANOTHER CHAIN FOR IT. IT'S A ONE O A KIND.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ON THE MONEY
  • How accurate was the sizing? IT WAS GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY WAS GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 14, 2011

My family is having a low-budget Christmas this year so I was very pleased to find a cross necklace for my 15 year old son at such a reasonable price. He has not actually received it yet since he won't get it until Christmas, but as the purchaser I am very pleased. I would say that a different chain will need to be bought, but the cross itself was well worth the money. Can't wait to see his reaction..I am sure it will be one of his favorite gifts!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The merchandise was better then the description.
 from Hamilton, Ontario,  Nov 8, 2011

My nephew has been looking for a cross like this for a while and asked if I'd get it for him. I was a little hesitant but he had his heart set on it. When it arrived I was pleasantly surprised at how good it was. My nephew was over the moon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid piece
 from Lewiston, Maine,  Oct 26, 2011

Would be better with heavier chain for a man. Was also glad to find that engraving could be done on the back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking cross
 from MA,  Jul 7, 2011

I bought this cross for my son since the old one seems too small for him. He is very picky but he likes this one very much. It looks very nice and he received many comments. The only negative point is the hook is not tight enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful!!!
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 14, 2011

I ordered 2 and I got the crosses 2 days after and it was packaged securely. I was expecting a cheap type of aluminum metal but this cross had weight and it was really shiny enough to get some favorable attention. I love wearing this cross. Fashion-wise, it stands out and it's another way of saying out loud that I am a Christian.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? It sure did!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? It has weight and the silver color really stands out on clothing, an eye catcher.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy!!!!
 from Reedley,Ca,  Apr 26, 2011

very nice cross, my nephew loves it. He wears it all the time. Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from New Jersey,  Apr 7, 2011

I gave this to my son who was in the hospital and he loved it. It's the right size and looks masculine. We though the size of the cross required a thicker chain, so we bought a silver one. Still, we are very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid
 Mar 10, 2011

For the price, the cross was really nice. Solid piece of jewelry and sharp looking. The chain is not. I put it on a thicker chain. lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Item!
 from St. John, Indiana,  Feb 22, 2011

This was a very pleasant surprise when it arrived. I assumed for the price it would be nice but it actually exceeded my expectation in quality and appearance. I purchased it for my 18 year old son and he has worn it daily since. Don't hesitate to get this for a gift or yourself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Boiling Springs, S.C.,  Feb 2, 2011

I had been looking before Christmas for a cross necklace with black on the cross since his wedding ring is Tungsten with black in the center. All we could find in the department and jewelry stores were too large and gaudy. Then I went to Overstock and found this chain and cross, ordered it and 2 days later it was here and perfect! He loved it and wears it everyday. The information Overstock gives you about their jewelry is always accurate and it matches his ring perfectly. We are alwasy pleased with our Overstock purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 Dec 21, 2010

I was looking for a nice cross to wear.Not to high.I got it the other day it very nice strong built.I am a male so i need something strong.Very good quaility.you will like it. thank you michael beard

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ugh
 Feb 8, 2016

looks better in the pic than in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 21, 2015

Great cross. The silver and black are perfect together. Goes with everything. My son just loves this cross. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pendent and chain!
 Oct 16, 2015

I bought this for my 26 year old son who's tough on jewelry. He loved it! It is not an expensive piece, so he can wear it to work with no worries. It looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for a Confirmation present
 Aug 20, 2015

Worked out really well, and the young man was very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fran
 Jul 3, 2015

My Brother-In-Law really did like the cross necklace!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good cross
 Apr 15, 2015

I really liked this when it first arrived. I got this for my 9 year old son and it was really cute but the cross kept falling off the chain. I tried putting it back on and tightening it but he lost it at school.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought