Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's a beautiful piece but with some problems
 from Austin, TX,  May 21, 2012

I love the piece and have received a lot of comments on it. Leather items need to be "broken in" a bit to become really comfortable so I've worn it a lot. Unfortunately the dragon heads were not well attached to the cords so it now sits in my pocket in pieces. I will use a high quality glue when I get home and I'm sure all will be well afterwards but it would have been nice if the piece would have held up on its own without after market repairs. Still a lovely piece though and will stay in my collection for the foreseeable future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It doesn't do justice to the work on the dragon heads or the serpent. It's as good as you'll get without hold the piece however.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The items fit fine but as a bracelet I don't believe there were any size options.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the item feel apart after only a few weeks of wear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not just for men!
 from Minnesota,  Oct 22, 2011

I have large hands and wrists for a woman and can rarely find bracelets that look good on me. This is great! I love Dragons so it's perfect. I have had several compliments on it and no doubt will have many more in the future. It is a bit tricky to get on and off though so I sometimes get help if my arthritis is bothering me. There is a small part of the ring that hinges inward and you have to slip it through at just the right spot. Annoying, but worth the effort ~ still couldn't take a whole star off for it, but that's just me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dragons head bracelet
 from arizona,  Apr 4, 2013

the only problem i have with it is that it comes with no instructions as to how to open the clasp. you would think this would be an easy task, but not. it is a "trick" clasp. for those of you that buy this, i will do you the favor of telling you. the ring held between the dragons mouths. you sqeeze it and it is spring loaded and will open. who knew. its not easy to get on either. but if you put it on and leave it on like i do, you only have to do it once.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from Gulf Breeze, Fl,  Mar 9, 2013

My son absolutely loves this birthday gift. The look on his face, when he opened the package, was priceless. He was so proud he posted a picture on fb! He wears it often and tells me he receives many compliments. The only minor concern, was the clasp. It is challenging the first few times. I am now "The best Mom ever, I am "The Bomb!" Thanks O for a great gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was better than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bracelet, but.....
 from upstate NY,  Jan 11, 2013

I purchased 2 other jewelry pieces along with this one, and, I liked this one best.....that is, after I figured out how the clasp worked (for a while I thought that I would have to return it). The one thing that I worry about is durability, mainly because of the leather portion of the bracelet. For that reason, I remove the bracelet before showering, and that's a pain because of the difficulty in operating the clasp. If the bracelet was a little longer, the clasp problem might not be as pronounced. Overall, I'm satisfied with the purchase because I like the way the bracelet looks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Overstock Image was 100% accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? I guess it was accurate, but I had hoped that it would be a little longer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snake and dragon
 from Texas,  Jul 17, 2014

Thought I would like it better than I did. Not a quality issue at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from Mesa,AZ,  Jun 4, 2014

I bought this for myself, wear it as an ankle bracelet.. Looks good..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product, if it fits
 from San Jose, CA,  May 3, 2014

Good quality, did not fall apart as threatened by other reviewers and looks very good. BUT the description states 8" length and it was too big for me. When I measured it laid out straight, it was 9 inches. I have to decide whether to modify it now, or send it back. Ironically, if the end of the bracelet had fallen out of the dragon head as others claim to have happened, that would have been quite handy. I can't get the thing to break, though, so I may have to cut it if I want to keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought as a gift for my grandson. The bracelet looks beautiful and I totally love it!! However, the bracelet broke the first time my grandson wore it - he was so disappointed!!. He wanted another one just like it so we are returning it. The leather came out of the dragon head on one side - so I am hoping it was only one defective bracelet. Overstock was awesome in correcting this issue and another is on its way-Fingers Crossed!!! It really is a beautiful bracelet and very unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragon Head and Snake Bracelet
 from Bloomington, IN,  Jan 8, 2014

Great looking product, it feel like it will hold up for a very long time. Workmanship is wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 from Bay Area, Ca,  May 21, 2013

This bracelet is made very well. Nice Leather and silver snake. Not to much, just right

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandson loves it.
 from Panama City, FL,  Jan 27, 2013

My grandson who is an artist just bought a pet snake. I thought this might be an interesting gift for him. He loved it better than the $100 that accompanied it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprised and elated to find such an affordable gift.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's bracelet
 from KY,  Dec 28, 2012

Really cool piece. However, you cannot put this on by yourself, will need help.. But my Son loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Braclet
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Dec 2, 2012

A great flare in masculinity with this bracelet in private settings. I've had friends and family take about it. Since I have a thing for snakes as well, this just fit right in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it looks
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really love this bracelet
 from GA,  Sep 6, 2012

I was very pleased with this bracelet.. recommend it to male and/or female

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gift
 from Concordia, KS,  Aug 10, 2012

I bought this as a gift for a friend of mine who loves both snakes and dragons. It is really nice. Hard to clasp on oneself. It's a bit stiff but I imagine after wearing awhile it'll be better. I sure hope my friend loves it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Definitely Men's size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep it sexy
 from jax.fl,  Apr 25, 2012

It helps with my sexy. The ladies eyeball me on s regular basis. The black and silver coordinates well with my black attires. I shine with affordabiiy in mind.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? thourough
  • How accurate was the sizing? thourough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from West Virginia,  Apr 12, 2012

Purchased this for my husband. He loves the bracelet but doesn't wear it that much because he can't take it on and off by himself, due to how it's made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully made.
 from Louisville, KY,  Apr 12, 2012

I love dragon clasps on bracelets. This one is beautifully crafted and has the extra bang of the silver snake feature. Wildly creative. Huge plus: the silver ring part of the clasp is detachable! A great many bracelets won't get fastened without a committee of skilled workers helping out. This clasp is of such high utility, it should be sold separately. Also, it's well-crafted and designed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matches.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Finely made. Silver workd excellent. Bracelet sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool!
 from GA,  Mar 31, 2012

I bought this for my 14 year old son and he loves it! Pro- Looks great and is well made Con- Difficult to get on and off. Some sharp edges

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like I expected it to.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Didn't measure but seems appropriate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good workmanship. Very sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought