Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 6, 2013

Appears to be of good quality, have had it about 12 days and seems to be wearing great. Husband is very pleased, it is not too loose or tight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be of good quality, have had it about 12 days and seems to be wearing great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice simple bracelet
 from chicago,  Jan 5, 2012

No problems with product so far. Husband likes it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful quality
 Apr 21, 2015

Bracelet broke within 2 hours of being put on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor construction
 from Florida,  Dec 12, 2014

like several of the other leather bracelets the leather comes unglued from the magnet and requires re-gluing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clasp is weak
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 20, 2011

I bought this product for my husband. He really likes it and wears it daily. It wears well EXCEPT that the clasp has broken three times now and needs to be glued back on. Other than that, it is a nice bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Richmond,  Sep 20, 2011

THis product seems well made and solid. I haven't had any problems with the magnetic clasp. I've had it for about two weeks and so far is holding up well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking but ? quality
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Sep 20, 2011

Good looking, soft leather. Like other review it came apart within a few days so its going to the cobbler for glue since he likes it so much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bleh
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good braclet. But had one problem.
 from Oxnard Ca,  Jun 8, 2011

The Item lasted one week with no problems. Then the glue fastening the leather to the metal unstuck and the leather came off the metal part. So......... I unfastened both sides and super glued the ends back on. This is a little tricky but barley. If you don't pull it of right the super glue might dry. If you don't mind a little surgery then this is the right bracelet for you. You're probably thinking I shouldn't have to, and if it is, then move on to another item. I did mess up a little but you can't tell. I like the bracelet. It does fit a little tight. But I'm a big guy. So the problem is gone and I'm still wearing it. :) :( :)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Pasadena, CA,  May 24, 2011

It is a good product. Looks awesome. It is my first bracelet and i chose the right one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought