Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
this is a great cross for any man
 from Md,  Jun 21, 2013

this looks like a n expensive cross, looks like white gold

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stainless is beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Groton, NY,  Jan 18, 2013

The necklace is a beautiful piece. My husband loved it...he has very few chest hairs, but it did tend to snag the few he has...I just plucked a couple out and we were good to go...if you have a hairy chest tho...I wouldn't recommend this necklace - it is a hair-grabber!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklacee
 from Clarksville, TN,  Jan 9, 2013

Excellent price and quality for anyone who does not want to invest in expensive jewerly for young teens.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 1, 2013

For the price, this was a great purchase. Very stylish and not overwhelming in size. Pretty much perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture Perfect
 from Macon, Ga,  Mar 28, 2012

Great gift. He loved it when I gave him the necklace and he still wears it 24/7 with no issues. It goes through showers, sweat from basketball practice and sun.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect for a boy's necklace
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine material, will not break or rust easily (or at all (for the rusting part))
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift to show your faith
 from Canton, TX,  Mar 22, 2012

This necklace was awesome. Love the price. Didn't look cheap at all. Liked the cross inside a cross detail. Gave to my son in law. He liked it a lot. Wears it all the time. Great buy. great product. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply lovely
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 21, 2012

I used these for rosaries. They are well-made and substantial. They even come in their own little red pouch which can then be used to hold the rosary.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a superb cross
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this as a present for my teenage son. I really liked the idea that he could wear it as either of two separate crosses, or both together as one. I scored a few points with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was exactly as the product appeared.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product was of the quality described on site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 22, 2011

I read reviews and thought twice but I thought let me try it for myself. When I received it, I couldn't believe how nice it was. My son liked how it did separate but didn't try to play with it too much. I think this was an ideal starter necklace for my 13 year old. He now wants jewelry and this is sturdy but not too expensive if he loses it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked just like on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was made nicely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Cross neckless was just the right size
 from Oregon,  Dec 14, 2011

I bought one for husband and son and they both liked The strength and size!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and strong not to not a weak chain
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will buy this again
 from California,  Sep 22, 2011

I bought this for my son, dad and brother and they love it. My brother wears it every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cross
 Jan 8, 2011

Bought for my fiance for Christmas, he LOVED it. A little bigger than I thought it would be but still suited him.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 20, 2010

Got this for my teenage son. He ask for a cross necklace he could wear everyday. casual,dressup, sports. something he dont have to continue to remove. i think this will work. it seems sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Cincinnati,OH,  Apr 7, 2010

I purchased this for my sons 14th birthday. He absolutely loves it. The quality and size is perfect for a young man. He loves the fact that it's different than anything else he has seen. I highly recommend this cross.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY BEUITIFUL
 from New London Wi,  Apr 25, 2014

VERY BEUITIFUL , ALOT BIGGER THEN I EXPECTED , I WERE OFTEN

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the necklace broke
 from texas,  Feb 29, 2012

I gave the necklace to my boyfriend as a gift, he wore it one day before the middle section fell out. The next day the outside had fallen off too. Both peices were scratched as well. He and I both really liked the style and design of the necklace but were very disappointed at the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the necklace looks just like picture, very nice in appearance
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing seemed to be accurate, good size. not to big not to small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace bad delivery
 from oregon,  Jun 10, 2011

The necklace is very nice and pretty and i loved it. The only thing I had a complaint about isd that the necklace comes apart and i didn't know that. It's not a big deal except for the other complaint. When I received the necklace, there was three big scratches in it and so I'm going to try and return it. I wasn't happy.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its okay
 Feb 5, 2011

i liked it okay. but i thought from the picture that the bottom corner was black and it is not its just solid no black in it at all. i also didnt really realize how the layer around it seperated from the cross all the time. i got one for my son and bf and it looks nice enough. but my sons the outside layer already came off and now its just the cross. for the price and all its okay

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inexpensive buy
 from ca,  Nov 23, 2010

I bought 2--one for my son and one for my daughter. My son lost the cross outline of the pendant the same day I put it on him. I did not bother to look for it. He still wears the necklace and it is a fairly good jewelry for a child--not heavy, material is good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I expected
 from Pflugerville, TX,  Apr 13, 2010

I ordered this cross necklace for my husband, but it wasn't what I expected. It was much larger than I thought it would be and it's two pieces. It is nice and I will not be returning it, but I would read the description carefully, unlike me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top