Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rings
 from Little Orleans, MD,  Feb 3, 2011

It would be nice if you 1/2 sizes. Two of the rings that I recieved from here, I could have used a 1/2 size smaller. I really like the quality of the rings. Being stainless steal they should last a long time. My wedding ring made it 25 years before it wore out. I'm done with gold. I like stainless. JCL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks much nicer in person
 from North Carolina,  Aug 17, 2013

I was very pleased with the ring when I first saw it, better than I had hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
top quality
 from brunswick, ga,  Jan 3, 2013

Very pleased with ring. Very well made. Looks and feels expensive. I would buyore mens rings or will definitely tell others about it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much better n person
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality. inside the band is smooth like a comfort fit ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Luttrell, TN,  Jul 9, 2011

this is one my favorite rings... very durable, sleek & stylish.. if oyu are interested in getting this ring, i promise you will NOT be disappointed ..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was 100 times better
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Triple Cable Band
 from Coachella Valley, CA,  Jan 29, 2011

The ring is a perfect fit. Size ordered is the actual size. This wide band cable ring looks great and goes with everything from casual to business to cocktail. You'll be getting lots of comments and compliments on this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like
 Apr 16, 2016

super,great,like,neat,groovy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made a great gift...
 Oct 26, 2015

I brought this for a friend's birthday. He loved it and I think still wears it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The fit well and is attractive
 from Orlando, Florida,  Feb 20, 2013

The ring was exactly as described and shown in the picture

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Glen Mills, PA,  Sep 26, 2012

It is an attractive ring particularly for a Man. Although a women could also wear this style. I purchased it for my husband who is picky and he liked it. My screen name is not guyfrompa.............sp what's up with that?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too bulky
 from UTAH,  Sep 10, 2012

The ring was just too large for my liking. It is very bulky and was uncomfortable when I would put my fingers together or made a fist. Returned it for that reason. Solidly made ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was more bulky that pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from nj,  Apr 12, 2014

When I put the ring on for the first time I had noticed that the wire inlay was frayed. I did not say anything or do anything because it would take longer to return and get back and probably cost more than the ring is worth. You get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought