Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Three-Stone CZ Ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 12, 2013

This is the 2nd ring with a stone that I have ordered and have lost a stone. The stones were very loose, you can literally hear the stones move. I wore the ring for less than an hour deciding whether to return or not and noticed a stone missing. I would have returned it prior to wearing, but the incurred shipping costs are more than the ring is worth. I will take this as a lesson learned and no longer order from Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is bigger than shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very very poor!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Los Angeles,Ca,  Nov 7, 2012

Omg!!!! I keep getting the most wonderful rings from O.com, This is another Cz Ring that is just Beautiful....I don't wear my real diamonds to work so the cz's ring is it for me. I work in a hospital and many of the staff have these Big Diamonds on their hands, My ring...This ring had heads turning. I laugh inside because only I know the truth...Cz Baby all the way. Thank You.... for another Beautiful Ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On Point / Better Actually
  • How accurate was the sizing? Awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality....Strong Setting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

All the stones were loose. For the price, it just wasn't worth sending back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely Worth It!
 from NY,  Jan 18, 2015

Nice ring, nice quality for the price. I ordered for my three girls and of course estimated the wrong size. Seller was great for purchase and understanding of my, we'll screw up. Would recommend to all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Dec 13, 2014

Pretty but chunky, To big for my hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, and it stays beautiful over time!
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Oct 9, 2014

Love, love, love this ring! It looks good, doesn't turn my finger funny colors, and seems to be pretty sturdy (I wear my jewelry 24 hours a day... not just for special occasions).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel three-stone ring
 from missouri,  May 29, 2014

it is beautiful and very comfortable to wear . wear it every day and am completely satisfied with the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Jan 21, 2014

This ring is super pretty. I simply love it. However, after three days of wearing it one of the side stones fell out. I called Customer Service and they replaced it right away. It is stunning and I am happy to have it as a replacement for my lost wedding ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Jacksonville, AR,  Dec 24, 2013

I really like the ring but lost one of the stones within the first week. I wear it on my pinkie and it looks really good except for the missing stone. I would think the settings would have been tighter than that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Lawton, Ok,  Dec 19, 2013

I thought it was going too big but its just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring
 from boston, ma,  Nov 6, 2013

This ring is super sparkly and looks MUCH better in person than it does in the picture. I have had many compliments on it. People dont even know it's not real diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Washington,  Sep 17, 2013

This is a beautiful ring. It is so shiny people think that the stones are real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves its purpose
 from NY,  Jul 28, 2013

I bought this as a travel ring, so I don't have to worry about wearing my real rings to far flung places. The quality isn't the greatest - the stones rattle around a little so the prongs aren't a tight fit, and I can see weld marks on the metal which cheapens the look. The center stone is also a bit larger than I expected so hopefully it won't draw any unwanted attention. Can't really complain, the price was great and it will suit its purpose just fine. Maybe I can trade if for something else that catches my eye during my travels!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Quality is slightly worse than shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran about 0.25 - 0.50 too large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable for the price paid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought