Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Pickerington, Ohio,  Aug 12, 2014

I wanted a Star of David to wear with my cross and to hang in my car from the rear-view mirror. This one is perfect. I'm not Jewish, but wanted a way to show my support for the people of Israel as they are under attack again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pendant
 from Singapore,  Oct 3, 2013

The pendant looks exactly as described. Didn't like the accompanying chain though. Overall, good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond what I anticipated!!
 from Calexico California,  Sep 17, 2014

I bought this for my Husband he loves it!! Along with this piece I purchased the mens 36" Rodium plated stainless steel gucci style chain in silvertone. He absolutely loves the combination as the original chain that came with the star of David pendant is too delicate for the size and wieght of the pendant. Definately recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right for a male
 from Naples fl.,  Jun 5, 2013

Just what I wanted for my grandson. He loved it. Wears it every day!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as advertised
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good item for a very nice price!!!
 from Conroe, Texas,  Apr 6, 2014

A very good deal for a very nice price!!! a good buy for just an everyday use!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for gift
 from New York NY,  Mar 4, 2014

very sturdy is a gift for a man liked it very much!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT.
 from 29 palms ,CA,  Aug 1, 2013

I am so happy with this product fast shipping and fast delivered it is nice and beautiful I recommended it so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace for the money
 from Kansas City,  May 29, 2013

This is a nice necklace for the price. It is exactly as pictured and arrived in time to give as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Adequate for price point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel star of david
 from maine,  Feb 28, 2013

my husband loves the necklace, he wears it all the time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product was better
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
David Pendant
 from Paradise Michigan,  Dec 15, 2012

Just what I wanted for the holidays....the style and size is perfect for the guy that I purchase it for the holidays.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought