Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Plano, TX,  Dec 7, 2012

I like this ring a lot and I wear it often! There are not three separate bands FYI. It's all one ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 4, 2014

Nice look of stacked ring without the slipping around. Colored glass stones nicely cut. Great for vacation.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, but beautiful
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 20, 2014

Its a really simple, yet pretty ring of stainless steel, which is always a plus, and the three crystal that add a little sparkle and color. I like that the three crystals are secure, and don't have to worry about them possibly coming off. For the price, its a true deal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel with stones ring
 from Ft. Lauderdale,  Jan 24, 2014

I was apprehensive about this ring and what it would look like because it was stainless steel. Well let me tell you that it is beautiful looks like white gold and stones make it beautiful. I gave it to my 15 year old niece. She was wearing a ring that had the metal worn off because she wears it in the pool and beach water. So the price point and metal was perfect for her age and how she wears her jewelry. She loves it and loves to wear it. buy it i know you will love it. Takes the worry out of wearing your jewelry in unconventional places.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ring but....
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 21, 2014

The blue stone fell out the 2nd time I wore it. I love it though, so I'm returning it but requesting another. It looks a bit smaller in person versus on the website photos.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture looks like a red stone....
 from Green Bay, WI,  Jan 8, 2014

The picture looks like a blue, yellow, and red stone...I was thrilled since those are my children's birthstones! So disappointed when the red stone was purple and not red! Not the slightest shade of red! The pic is very misleading. Cost me more than half the value of the ring to ship it back.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Georgia,  Jan 1, 2014

These are not separate rings but one. When together the band is bulky so I should have gotten a bigger size. Bought two and had to send them back. They are a good value for the price. Just too small.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring
 from Nags Head, NC,  Dec 23, 2013

Have received complements on this piece of jewelry!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Stacked Crystal Detail Ring
 from Illinois,  Oct 15, 2013

Sturdy piece of jewlery, looks nice and can be worn everyday upholds wear very well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied!
 from Lake Worth, Florida,  Sep 20, 2013

I was looking for stainless steel for the lower cost, modern look and no polishing…ever! This ring has a great design and the colors go with everything. The fit is comfortable. It is made true to size. There is a pleasing sparkle to it. I am thrilled with this ring and have been wearing it almost daily.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool ring
 from Vancouver, BC,  Sep 11, 2013

I read the reviews before I bought this ring. I think any woman at any age can wear this. Love the look. I bought another stainless steal ring and, like this one, it has "stainless steel" with a little logo engraved on the inside of he band. I really like that. Thumbs up

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring looks more for a teenager. The quality
 from Batesville, Arkikanss,  Aug 28, 2013

The ring looks more like one a teenager would wear. Sadly I am way passed that. the ring is pretty and the quality good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made stainless ring
 from JACKSON N.J.,  Aug 23, 2013

Good value in a everyday ring . Stainless is a very good alternative to silver .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring Set
 from DC Metro Area/Maryland,  Jun 23, 2013

We will see how it holds up or if the stones stay in....but generally I'm glad I ordered it. Cute ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great -- my first try at stainless steel ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
steel crystal ring
 from Lawrence, Kansas,  Jun 15, 2013

Very light weight. Was a little snug for a size 9. liked the quality of the steel. decided to keep it and wear it on another finger. nice stones. Would buy this product again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? could have used a bigger size, but that was your largest size. ran a little small for the steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made. looked exactly like the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from conyers.ga,  Apr 28, 2013

I love these rings they fit perfect ,color is perfect and this is a sturdy and good ring with comfort.The price is good compared to other stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek style ring
 from Longmont CO,  Mar 12, 2013

Versatile style, very unique ring. Can be worn for any occasion!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, substantail and beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top