Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Plano, TX,  Dec 7, 2012

I like this ring a lot and I wear it often! There are not three separate bands FYI. It's all one ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I get compliments on this ring, which is not "flashy" and just the right size for my hand. Stacked rings are in fashion, and this one is a keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Detail ring
 from MN,  Nov 14, 2014

I really love this ring. I like the different stones in the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 4, 2014

Nice look of stacked ring without the slipping around. Colored glass stones nicely cut. Great for vacation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, but beautiful
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 20, 2014

Its a really simple, yet pretty ring of stainless steel, which is always a plus, and the three crystal that add a little sparkle and color. I like that the three crystals are secure, and don't have to worry about them possibly coming off. For the price, its a true deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel with stones ring
 from Ft. Lauderdale,  Jan 24, 2014

I was apprehensive about this ring and what it would look like because it was stainless steel. Well let me tell you that it is beautiful looks like white gold and stones make it beautiful. I gave it to my 15 year old niece. She was wearing a ring that had the metal worn off because she wears it in the pool and beach water. So the price point and metal was perfect for her age and how she wears her jewelry. She loves it and loves to wear it. buy it i know you will love it. Takes the worry out of wearing your jewelry in unconventional places.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ring but....
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 21, 2014

The blue stone fell out the 2nd time I wore it. I love it though, so I'm returning it but requesting another. It looks a bit smaller in person versus on the website photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture looks like a red stone....
 from Green Bay, WI,  Jan 8, 2014

The picture looks like a blue, yellow, and red stone...I was thrilled since those are my children's birthstones! So disappointed when the red stone was purple and not red! Not the slightest shade of red! The pic is very misleading. Cost me more than half the value of the ring to ship it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Georgia,  Jan 1, 2014

These are not separate rings but one. When together the band is bulky so I should have gotten a bigger size. Bought two and had to send them back. They are a good value for the price. Just too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring
 from Nags Head, NC,  Dec 23, 2013

Have received complements on this piece of jewelry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Stacked Crystal Detail Ring
 from Illinois,  Oct 15, 2013

Sturdy piece of jewlery, looks nice and can be worn everyday upholds wear very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied!
 from Lake Worth, Florida,  Sep 20, 2013

I was looking for stainless steel for the lower cost, modern look and no polishingÂ…ever! This ring has a great design and the colors go with everything. The fit is comfortable. It is made true to size. There is a pleasing sparkle to it. I am thrilled with this ring and have been wearing it almost daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool ring
 from Vancouver, BC,  Sep 11, 2013

I read the reviews before I bought this ring. I think any woman at any age can wear this. Love the look. I bought another stainless steal ring and, like this one, it has "stainless steel" with a little logo engraved on the inside of he band. I really like that. Thumbs up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring looks more for a teenager. The quality
 from Batesville, Arkikanss,  Aug 28, 2013

The ring looks more like one a teenager would wear. Sadly I am way passed that. the ring is pretty and the quality good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made stainless ring
 from JACKSON N.J.,  Aug 23, 2013

Good value in a everyday ring . Stainless is a very good alternative to silver .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring Set
 from DC Metro Area/Maryland,  Jun 23, 2013

We will see how it holds up or if the stones stay in....but generally I'm glad I ordered it. Cute ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great -- my first try at stainless steel ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
steel crystal ring
 from Lawrence, Kansas,  Jun 15, 2013

Very light weight. Was a little snug for a size 9. liked the quality of the steel. decided to keep it and wear it on another finger. nice stones. Would buy this product again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? could have used a bigger size, but that was your largest size. ran a little small for the steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made. looked exactly like the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from conyers.ga,  Apr 28, 2013

I love these rings they fit perfect ,color is perfect and this is a sturdy and good ring with comfort.The price is good compared to other stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek style ring
 from Longmont CO,  Mar 12, 2013

Versatile style, very unique ring. Can be worn for any occasion!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, substantail and beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought