Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Southern California,  Dec 10, 2012

Very modern, very elegant, very comfortable. Works well with the other silver rings I wear daily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ring is much more elegant in person than in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good description of product.
 from Boone, N C,  Oct 6, 2013

I was surprised when I saw this ring. It was a little different from what I expected, but that wasn't a bad thing. It is a different style from what I normally wear and I like that aspect. It does not have as smooth a feel as I expected, but it is not uncomfortable. It will be a good ring to wear as a casual piece with jeans or a peasant skirt. Most of my friends will love the style.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Garland, Texas,  Oct 3, 2013

Very nice simple ring. Many compliments on it. A little heavy but a nice ring that I would recommend for something simple. I am not sure if it is supposed to be for a man or woman but I think it works for either one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Ring with class and style
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 13, 2013

At first the size of the first ring I received in the mail was a tad small for my size. When I sent the ring back, the second ring was the PERFECT size! It has a very modern shape and yet very inexpensive ring which was great. A perfect way to change up my accessories at such a great price! It was such a nice ring my boy friend decided to wear it on his pinkie the next day (I wore it on my 4th finger, left hand). Needless to say that was over a week ago! It is a ring that both sexes can enjoy... I may even order another one so I can wear the ring... seems like he isn't giving it back to me!!!!! :D

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great on my pinky finger
 from Milwaukee wi and Scottsdale ,AZ,  Feb 19, 2013

Looks good on my pinky finger. I do like the purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? not correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for $12.00
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floating zirconia ring
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 5, 2013

Very nice ring it receives many nice comments when i wear it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring!
 from wyoming,  Jan 11, 2013

In the picture, the way its turned it looks like it has black inside, it doesn't!! picture two rings connected at the bottom only, with a CZ floating between them...very different very sharp!! I have allready received alot of compliments!! :0) Love it!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks different
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its really pretty, i love how unusual it is....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the $$
 from Philly,  Dec 26, 2012

Ring didnt look like picture. Also one side that holds stone in place was noticably crooked/bent. Not even worth sending back. Also sz 7 ring barely fit and I have worn sz 7 forever. U GET WHAT U PAY FOR! U BUY CHEAP U GET CHEAP

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not worth it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than normal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. U get what u pay for......
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was surprised when I saw the ring, but it appears to be just like in the photo. I like the design. Have used it several times in the two weeks since I got it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? From the image, I expected black on the inside surfaces. They aren't black. However, the effect is like black. It's cool!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK--matches the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top