Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Slim Band
 from Kansas City, KS,  Oct 27, 2011

Personally I am returning mine because it's not nearly as slim as I thought. It's slender for a man's ring, but fairly wide for a woman's band. It would be great as a thumb ring or as a wedding band without an engagement ring. I have fairly long fingers for a woman and this band was far too wide to wear next to my very thin engagement ring. That said, the ring is very soundly made. It is attractive and seems quite durable. I would actually keep it to wear as a thumb ring except my ring finger on my left hand is not nearly the same size as the thumb on my right hand, haha. The band is decently thick so it will not bend or be warped easily, even with everyday wearing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image of the ring is very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a little small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality. This ring is made to last.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Iowa,  Dec 9, 2009

I purchased this for a thumb ring because it is thin and is more comfortable than a wide one. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to use as a thumb ring or for any finger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring, sized a little small
 from DC,  Sep 8, 2011

It's a nice ring but I could have used a half to full size bigger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was sized about a half size too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from ohio,  Aug 5, 2011

i am a dairy farmer and didn't want to wear my diamond ring to the farm at all, so i wanted an inexpensive band to replace it. this ring was perfect. it is holding up very well with all that i get into and it is so comfortable, i don't even remember it is there. they do run a little small, but it still fits well, and i would rather it be a bit snug than lose it because it's loose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? i wear a 7 and ordered a 7.25 and it was still a little snug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring
 from lowry city,mo,  Jul 23, 2011

i have been looking for a thumb ring and found this and its perfect. have been wearing it for a couple weeks and was worried that it would bend when i gripped something real hard but it hasnt. im very happy with this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? had problems with the sizing had to send first ring back and reorder
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RING
 from Woodlands Texas,  May 16, 2011

Love this ring..I highly recommend it. I got this ring as a back up so that I would not ruin my set..I love it. It is very dainty and great for women with small hands or any hand size for that matter!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes fits snug
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal
 from War Eagle, Country,  Jul 3, 2008

I lost my wedding band after 9 years at the beach this summer. I was looking for something to replace the slim white gold ring I had lost and I was looking for something simple and modest. The stainless ring fits the bill and you cannot tell the difference from platinum or white gold. The ring goes great with my stainless submariner watch and if I lose it again I will come back to Overstock to purchase another. Cheers!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Stainless Steel Wedding Band
 from Omaha, NE,  Jan 21, 2014

This wedding band fits perfectly. The price was right, and I wear it all the time. I am really happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new Ring..it fits great..
 from colorado,  Sep 28, 2013

I do like it and it fits great. I am kind of starting to like and love ""Stainless Steel"" Jewelery , because I am very much allergic to other metals, except Gold and Platinum and Because those are very expensive and not affordable on a budget, therefore I love the ones do not give me allergy and I am comfortable with them...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Alabama,  Sep 1, 2013

I could not decide between sterling silver or stainless steel to replace my wedding band during my pregnancy. I am very glad I chose the stainless steel. It looks just like my gold band. I wash my hands constantly and after two months, it still looks great! I would definitely recommend this to everyone I know!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumb Ring
 from Wheeling, Ill,  Aug 11, 2013

Great ring to replace my 14kt gold thumb ring that got too tight & was cutting into my thumb. Comfort fit IS more comfortable!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Kittanning,Pa.,  Mar 13, 2013

This item is very comfortable to wear. It also holds its shine through household jobs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On site image comparable to the actual item.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from NM,  Feb 17, 2013

Just returned this ring to order a larger size. Hopefully the next one will fit as it was exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs about 1 full size small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the price
 from Pocahontas Ar.,  Feb 12, 2013

nice for the price, no problems with shipping All and all agreat value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable quality ring
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Feb 2, 2013

We needed a wedding band for my husband. He rarely wears a ring due to his occupation. Therefore we did not want to spend a lot on a adding band. Tis was perfect. It fits very comfortably.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring for the price
 from Central Illinois,  Feb 1, 2013

WHat a great ring for the money. It looks like platinum. Nicely finished, even came in a box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from midwest,  Jan 21, 2013

This ring is true to size and beautiful. It's been a month and it hasn't pitted , tarnished or scratched. Still looks like the day I bought it and my husband wears it everyday. Great deal for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple & comfortable
 from nor cal,  Dec 30, 2012

Very simple, thin, & comfortable. I bought it to add to an eternity ring and it looks just right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for stainless as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from ohio,  Dec 2, 2012

it was wonderful for what i was looking for ........

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong item
 from Southern Vermont,  Nov 14, 2012

a nice ring- very pretty, but deffinately not a comfort fit. I tried 2, just in case it was a fluke. Then I gave up and ordered #14024625 - and this one IS the comfort fit, and it runs about a 1/4 size big. I just got them today ( I ordered 2 just to be sure) and I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? wrong item- not a comfort fit
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs about a half size tight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top