Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Men's Stainless Steel Wedding Band
 from Omaha, NE,  Jan 21, 2014

This wedding band fits perfectly. The price was right, and I wear it all the time. I am really happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new Ring..it fits great..
 from colorado,  Sep 28, 2013

I do like it and it fits great. I am kind of starting to like and love ""Stainless Steel"" Jewelery , because I am very much allergic to other metals, except Gold and Platinum and Because those are very expensive and not affordable on a budget, therefore I love the ones do not give me allergy and I am comfortable with them...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Alabama,  Sep 1, 2013

I could not decide between sterling silver or stainless steel to replace my wedding band during my pregnancy. I am very glad I chose the stainless steel. It looks just like my gold band. I wash my hands constantly and after two months, it still looks great! I would definitely recommend this to everyone I know!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumb Ring
 from Wheeling, Ill,  Aug 11, 2013

Great ring to replace my 14kt gold thumb ring that got too tight & was cutting into my thumb. Comfort fit IS more comfortable!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Kittanning,Pa.,  Mar 13, 2013

This item is very comfortable to wear. It also holds its shine through household jobs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On site image comparable to the actual item.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from NM,  Feb 17, 2013

Just returned this ring to order a larger size. Hopefully the next one will fit as it was exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs about 1 full size small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the price
 from Pocahontas Ar.,  Feb 12, 2013

nice for the price, no problems with shipping All and all agreat value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable quality ring
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Feb 2, 2013

We needed a wedding band for my husband. He rarely wears a ring due to his occupation. Therefore we did not want to spend a lot on a adding band. Tis was perfect. It fits very comfortably.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring for the price
 from Central Illinois,  Feb 1, 2013

WHat a great ring for the money. It looks like platinum. Nicely finished, even came in a box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from midwest,  Jan 21, 2013

This ring is true to size and beautiful. It's been a month and it hasn't pitted , tarnished or scratched. Still looks like the day I bought it and my husband wears it everyday. Great deal for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple & comfortable
 from nor cal,  Dec 30, 2012

Very simple, thin, & comfortable. I bought it to add to an eternity ring and it looks just right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for stainless as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from ohio,  Dec 2, 2012

it was wonderful for what i was looking for ........

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong item
 from Southern Vermont,  Nov 14, 2012

a nice ring- very pretty, but deffinately not a comfort fit. I tried 2, just in case it was a fluke. Then I gave up and ordered #14024625 - and this one IS the comfort fit, and it runs about a 1/4 size big. I just got them today ( I ordered 2 just to be sure) and I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? wrong item- not a comfort fit
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs about a half size tight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, basic ring
 from Southwest, USA,  Oct 20, 2012

A nice, basic small band perfect for stacking or wearing by itself. Pairs perfectly with white metals and looks nicer longer than white gold would.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Monongahela, PA,  Sep 7, 2012

I love the ring! It matches my engagement ring perfectly and the fit is fantastic!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel ring
 from mn,  Sep 2, 2012

very satisfied with this ring. was resonably priced and was as advertised. the comfort fit makes it easy to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? followed recommondation of other reviewers and went about 1/4 size up from usual size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pappas56
 from nv,  Aug 21, 2012

for the man with a ring size over 13 it is hard to buy a ring for with out spend lots of money. this is a great alternative. It will be hard to bend this. Perfect for any man. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top rate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Iowa,  May 10, 2012

This ring was a great purchase for every day wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? I bought a size bigger and it fits perfectly. I would usually wear a 7.25 and I bought a 7.5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it is good quality. I needed something to wear as a wedding band at work and this works perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 2, 2012

I bought this ring as a Thumb Ring, but ended up wearing it on my pointer finger instead since it ran just a little bigger than expected. Very comfortable band though, rounded edges. Would probably make a great wedding ring if you're looking for something simply stated, yet solid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image & actual Ring match perfectly, nice good job using actual photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good, but runs slightly big, but just slightly.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Solid Ring! No bending and very little scratching.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves this thin band!!!!
 from Rutherfordton, NC,  Feb 29, 2012

My husband loves the band. He says it feels like he is not even wearing one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top