Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No
 Apr 14, 2016

Too small and extremely cheap looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 Jan 17, 2016

Love the feel of this ring on my finger. Nice !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 Jul 19, 2015

The ring is nice but tarnishes easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iluvsparkle
 Mar 12, 2015

This ring feels great on. I love comfort fit. It is thin enough to wear paired with another ring, maybe two, if you like to stack. True to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loves this ring.
 from Burbank, CA,  Sep 2, 2014

This is a very comfortable band. The original one he wore when we got marry is to wide and uncomfortable and this one is just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Stainless Steel Wedding Band
 from Omaha, NE,  Jan 21, 2014

This wedding band fits perfectly. The price was right, and I wear it all the time. I am really happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new Ring..it fits great..
 from colorado,  Sep 28, 2013

I do like it and it fits great. I am kind of starting to like and love ""Stainless Steel"" Jewelery , because I am very much allergic to other metals, except Gold and Platinum and Because those are very expensive and not affordable on a budget, therefore I love the ones do not give me allergy and I am comfortable with them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Alabama,  Sep 1, 2013

I could not decide between sterling silver or stainless steel to replace my wedding band during my pregnancy. I am very glad I chose the stainless steel. It looks just like my gold band. I wash my hands constantly and after two months, it still looks great! I would definitely recommend this to everyone I know!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumb Ring
 from Wheeling, Ill,  Aug 11, 2013

Great ring to replace my 14kt gold thumb ring that got too tight & was cutting into my thumb. Comfort fit IS more comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Kittanning,Pa.,  Mar 13, 2013

This item is very comfortable to wear. It also holds its shine through household jobs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On site image comparable to the actual item.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from NM,  Feb 17, 2013

Just returned this ring to order a larger size. Hopefully the next one will fit as it was exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs about 1 full size small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the price
 from Pocahontas Ar.,  Feb 12, 2013

nice for the price, no problems with shipping All and all agreat value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable quality ring
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Feb 2, 2013

We needed a wedding band for my husband. He rarely wears a ring due to his occupation. Therefore we did not want to spend a lot on a adding band. Tis was perfect. It fits very comfortably.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring for the price
 from Central Illinois,  Feb 1, 2013

WHat a great ring for the money. It looks like platinum. Nicely finished, even came in a box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from midwest,  Jan 21, 2013

This ring is true to size and beautiful. It's been a month and it hasn't pitted , tarnished or scratched. Still looks like the day I bought it and my husband wears it everyday. Great deal for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple & comfortable
 from nor cal,  Dec 30, 2012

Very simple, thin, & comfortable. I bought it to add to an eternity ring and it looks just right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for stainless as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from ohio,  Dec 2, 2012

it was wonderful for what i was looking for ........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong item
 from Southern Vermont,  Nov 14, 2012

a nice ring- very pretty, but deffinately not a comfort fit. I tried 2, just in case it was a fluke. Then I gave up and ordered #14024625 - and this one IS the comfort fit, and it runs about a 1/4 size big. I just got them today ( I ordered 2 just to be sure) and I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? wrong item- not a comfort fit
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs about a half size tight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, basic ring
 from Southwest, USA,  Oct 20, 2012

A nice, basic small band perfect for stacking or wearing by itself. Pairs perfectly with white metals and looks nicer longer than white gold would.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Monongahela, PA,  Sep 7, 2012

I love the ring! It matches my engagement ring perfectly and the fit is fantastic!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought