Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-78 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from New York,  Feb 1, 2010

I'm very pleased with this purchase. The description says "comfort fit" and it truly is. I've worn it basically non-stop since purchase (a thumb ring), and it wears very, very well. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 15, 2010

I have been wearing this ring since July and it looks as good as the day I bought it, very comfortable too. I'm constantly washing my hands at work. Didn't want to wear my wedding set and this simple band serves its purpose. Thanks Overstock for a happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mama57
 from Hamilton, AL,  Jan 14, 2010

I love this ring it is perfect as a wedding band alone or with my diamond. I bought 2 one for me and one for my husband. They are the perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect all the way around!
 from South Central, PA,  Jan 8, 2010

I am VERY happy with my purchase! I love this ring! The ring is exactly what I needed to withstand the everyday farm work! The best part is that I cannot tell that I am even wearing a ring! It is a great ring that looks very expensive & Beautiful! Fast shipping! I will be back to buy more jewlery from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT ITEM
 from PAINESVILLE, OH,  Jan 6, 2010

WHEN I RECEIVED THIS RING I WAS REALLY DELIGHTED. IT WAS BEAUTIFULLY POLISHED AND HAD AN EXPENSIVE LOOK TO IT. I LOVE IT. MY DAUGHTER LOVED IT SO I BOUGHT HER ONE ALSO.A VERY RESONABLE PRICE SO SUCH A PERFECT RING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Sherwood, OR,  Dec 19, 2009

I have been looking for a simple, silver thumb ring for ages. They were either too expensive or not available in my thumb size. This ring is great! It's simple, attractive and made of a material that will hold up to wear and tear. It looks like sterling but requires much less attention as it doesn't tarnish. My order was easy to make and it arrived quickly. It was a bit of over kill in the wrapping department, but that's the worst I can say for my total experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value!
 Nov 19, 2009

it looks a lot better than the picture here. the picture looks like it's damaged and i was worried that it would arrive like that. but it's very shiny and i absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent item for the price
 from New York, NY,  Nov 16, 2009

Excellent item for the price. It feels sturdy, real and well made. No complaints with water or detergent. It fits to the size and nobody can tell the difference while comparing more expensive items with similar simplicity. I am happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really shiny fake
 from Houston,  Nov 11, 2009

I bought this ring to be used in my Jamaica wedding. The color of the ring is too white (similar to white gold) and shiny-- not as muted as in the photo. The shape is as shown in the photo and the strength is very hard. If not for the price and fact that it will only be used for a week, I would have returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ThumbRing
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 30, 2009

Bought this ring for thumb ring. The appearance is not as shiny as the picture It actually looks like more of a tarnished or rustic silver than shiny. Other than that it was a good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful purchase
 Jul 14, 2009

i bought this for my husband after he lost his original.. he loves the way it feels and says that it doesnt even feel like hes wearing one. i would definately recomend this ring.. my husband is so picky about the way a ring fits so if he loves it everyone else will too!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Orangeburg, SC,  Jun 11, 2009

A friend of mine had purchased this same ring and I noticed how nice it looked. I asked her where she got it from and she told me, so I went online to order the same ring. I ordered mine to use as a thumb ring and I have had a lot of compliments on this ring. I will be ordering more from this company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Please buyer
 from Greenville, SC,  Feb 3, 2009

I was looking for a ring to wear on my thumb finger. This is the perfect ring for this finger or any. It is thin enough that it does not get in my way but thick enough that it does not look cheap. I love the fits, the look, and the price of this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great thin band....I added 2 to my platinum diamond thin band - one on each side and they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 4, 2009

It was a little thiker than I expected, but it looks great...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Band!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 31, 2008

This band looks almost identical to my original Lucida 3mm platinum wedding band. It is very lightweight and a great substitute. No one can tell the difference by looking, even my husband would be fooled if I hadn't told him! Highly recommend, very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great deal for the price. If you need a good spare ring, you can't beat this. Very thin, light, and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great "working" ring
 from Hoover, AL,  May 26, 2008

I bought this ring to save my good wedding band. It has proven its value more than triple fold. My concern when ordering was it being too narrow, as I have large hands. It is substantial enough to not look dainty on my hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-78 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought