Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
comfortable,looks great next to my engagement ring
 from Pensylvania,  Sep 27, 2011

It looks just as good as a platinum band,great price and no one can tell is not gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked much nice in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 from Atanta, GA,  Sep 2, 2011

Love the ring. I purchased it to wear on my middle finger and it fits perfectly(my ring size is an 8, I purchased an 8.25). The quality is good and it has a nice shine to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thumb ring
 from Upstate New York,  Aug 7, 2011

I always wanted a slim thumb ring and this is exactly what I wanted. Would recommend to anyone for any finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great band!
 from Lancaster, SC,  Jul 20, 2011

This band is gorgeous. It's smooth and fits nicely. It looks as good as white gold and has a nice weight to it. It's very comfortable to wear. It would be great as a wedding band, or as a thumb ring, our just an everyday ring. At this price, you really can't go wrong. Classy, elegant, and truely well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead on accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Foley, AL,  Jul 7, 2011

This is a great ring for the price. The only thing wrong with it (and I am being very picky here) is the inside edges are a little rough. It is still comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Simple
 from Cartersville, GA,  Jul 7, 2011

Subtle and beautiful with just the right amount of shine. So comfortable that I forget I have it on. I bought it to wear on the other side of my engagement ring as a guard and it blends right into my wedding set perfectly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Glendale, AZ.,  Jul 5, 2011

I love this ring! I got it to match my husbands until we get the one i want. It looks just like the picture. Sizing was a little rough because i got a 9.75 even when i wear a 9 but it was tight at first. Now it fits fine which is odd but it took awhile to fit well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was acuate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Slim Band
 from Pittsburgh Suburbs, PA,  Jun 29, 2011

This is exactly what my husband was looking for to wear to work. He loves it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful band
 from Hockley, Tx.,  Jun 2, 2011

Ok< i bought this band to wear with my platinum engagement ring. i have never had a band to match. So i saw this and took a chance that it would match. And it looks awesome. Complements it well. Love it. but it is smaller than a 7.25. probally closer to 7. So be aware if u need a 7.25. Its a bit snug but ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from NV,  Jun 2, 2011

I'm wearing this ring on my index finger. It's a perfect fit. Not at all heavy. Nice shine. Because my skin reacts to sterling silver stainles steel works better for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing is incorrect
 from Gainesville, FL,  May 30, 2011

Product description says that the band runs a half size large. I wear a 5.5 and ordered a 5.25 after reading the description, figuring that it anything it would be a little loose. When I received the ring, I could not get the ring on my ring finger and could barely squeeze it onto my pinky. The sizing is by no means correct or standard. I tried to exchange the band for a larger size. Usually, returns are easy. This was not. I had to pay myself to ship the ring back to get a larger size. I am still waiting to get the size 6 in exchange, after going through customer service twice. The ring itself was very nice. I ordered it to wear to work instead of my real wedding band and if it was the correct size, would work well. I hope to receive the ring in an acceptable size so I can wear it. Note to women with small fingers: I ordered two bands, the other in a 5.75, and it was the same size as this when received. Sizing in smaller sizes seems to be off for all bands, so be aware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Simple
 from Waupun, Wis.,  Apr 27, 2011

I can only say this ring is so elegant and simple. The comfort band is so smooth and silky. The sizing is true to fit. It's just beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What can I say, it's a band,
 from Tennessee,  Apr 20, 2011

Was not as shiney as the other I bought. Slightly darker. More of a comfot band than it apears, so I should have went up a 1/2 size, but did not match the beautiful white silver shine as all the other jewelry and bands I have purchased for myself in this order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Fl,  Mar 22, 2011

Perfect to wear in place of my gold wedding ring. Very comfortable. Liked it so much I immediately ordered another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Indiana,  Mar 19, 2011

Bought this as a thumb ring...perfect! Exactly what I wanted. It's a comfortable, shiny, gorgeous ring that looks classy and doesn't hinder my everyday tasks. If you want a great silver band, this is it, folks! Thinking about buying one as a toe ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great thumb ring
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 8, 2011

Just right for thumb ring. Shiny, comfy, sturdy and comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Texas HIll Country,  Jan 28, 2011

We have been looking for years for a wedding band my husband would actually wear and this is it! He has very large hands and most of the rings he has tried were uncomfortable and wound up on the dresser. Gold was too soft and he was always bending them out of shape. We tried titanium but it looked like a piece of pipe wrapped around his finger. However, he has been able to wear this ring all of the time with no complaints. There are no sharp edges, the stainless is shiny and looks just like white gold without being as soft as gold. The sizing is generous and you can probably order a half size smaller than you normally would. This one is a definite winner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic-exactly what I wanted
 from South Carolina,  Jan 11, 2011

I purchased this on January 3rd and received it two days later. So I was very happy with the shipping. I was also very happy with the ring. I noticed that it ran a half size larger, so I ordered a half size smaller and it is perfect. I ordered this because I was looking for a slim, inexpensive wedding band that would also hold up pretty well, and I found this. It also looks wonderful with my engagement ring. Highly satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and Style
 from Wilmington, OH,  Nov 30, 2010

I was so surprised with the quick shipping of my order. The ring was just as it was described. It is beautiful and it fits like a glove. It said that it runs a half size larger so I ordered a half size smaller and it was a perfect fit. I ordered this ring because, I wanted a plain simple wedding band and it's just beautiful it shines like gold and you would never know it was stainless steel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Utah,  Jul 8, 2010

I bought it because I wanted a band I could wear to work that wouldn't get destroyed. So far, it's great. Not even scratched. It came really quickly, and it was in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought