Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good, basic ring
 from Southwest, USA,  Oct 20, 2012

A nice, basic small band perfect for stacking or wearing by itself. Pairs perfectly with white metals and looks nicer longer than white gold would.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Monongahela, PA,  Sep 7, 2012

I love the ring! It matches my engagement ring perfectly and the fit is fantastic!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel ring
 from mn,  Sep 2, 2012

very satisfied with this ring. was resonably priced and was as advertised. the comfort fit makes it easy to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? followed recommondation of other reviewers and went about 1/4 size up from usual size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pappas56
 from nv,  Aug 21, 2012

for the man with a ring size over 13 it is hard to buy a ring for with out spend lots of money. this is a great alternative. It will be hard to bend this. Perfect for any man. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top rate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Iowa,  May 10, 2012

This ring was a great purchase for every day wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? I bought a size bigger and it fits perfectly. I would usually wear a 7.25 and I bought a 7.5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it is good quality. I needed something to wear as a wedding band at work and this works perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 2, 2012

I bought this ring as a Thumb Ring, but ended up wearing it on my pointer finger instead since it ran just a little bigger than expected. Very comfortable band though, rounded edges. Would probably make a great wedding ring if you're looking for something simply stated, yet solid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image & actual Ring match perfectly, nice good job using actual photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good, but runs slightly big, but just slightly.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Solid Ring! No bending and very little scratching.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves this thin band!!!!
 from Rutherfordton, NC,  Feb 29, 2012

My husband loves the band. He says it feels like he is not even wearing one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FITS TRUE TO SIZE
 from Greensboro, NC,  Feb 29, 2012

I ordered this to wear on my honeymoon so I didn't have to take my real engagement ring/wedding band. The product description said that it ran half a size big. I ordered a 6.5 (I usually wear a 7) and it was a little snug. I returned it and ordered a 6.75... also a little small... I was getting frustrated by this point, so I just returned it. I ended up ordering a CZ engagement ring/wedding band combo because it was really what I wanted. This is nice though, and perfect for a woman. There weren't a lot of choices that would be appropriate for women. Just be careful on the sizing...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accuate
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, but decided to go with something else.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love IT!!!
 from Des Moines, IA,  Feb 19, 2012

I love this ring it matches up perfectly with the eternity band I ordered. The sizing was awesome and the quality is amazing!! I have had this ring for a few months and I still love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? It matched great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just bought this ring to replace my husband's great looking, but bulky 9mm Tungsten wedding band... He's just not a jewelry person and his career requires detailed work with his hands. I purchased this Stainless Steel band, and a 10k Gold Band, and after trying both bands on he would'nt take this one off. He said "it hardly feels like I have anything on my finger... It's really comfortable!" It's a great deal, looks good, nicely polished, and unlike another review we did not notice any rough spots on the ring at all. Ordered a 1/4 size up from actual ring size and it fit well (13.25).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? need to go up 1/4 in size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bummed
 from ohio,  Jan 27, 2012

This ring was just what i was looking for. The Ring was too small when i received it. Had to send it back. Order a half size bigger!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First choice
 from MD,  Jan 22, 2012

I originally purchased silver because I wanted a guard ring but the silver ring would actually bend. This is now my every day band. I have had it months and it looks as good as the day I opened the package. It is comfortable, non-irritating (for others with metal allergies) and matches both my white gold engagement ring and a platinum anniversary ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - smooth and polished
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel slim band ring
 from ann arbor, mi,  Dec 31, 2011

Very nice ring for little money. Caution though-this ring runs small. I originally ordered 7.25. I had to return it for a 8.25. No hassle exchange.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? bad-you need to go a whole size larger. i had to return the first one.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Ohio,  Nov 3, 2011

The ring is good quality, but does scratch easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Slim Band
 from Douglassville, PA,  Oct 7, 2011

This ring is just a tad too tight on my finger so I won't be wearing it often. It fits; but I think the sizing is just a little off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks exactly as I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? I don't think it was really accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring will hold up well since it is stainless steel
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable,looks great next to my engagement ring
 from Pensylvania,  Sep 27, 2011

It looks just as good as a platinum band,great price and no one can tell is not gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked much nice in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 from Atanta, GA,  Sep 2, 2011

Love the ring. I purchased it to wear on my middle finger and it fits perfectly(my ring size is an 8, I purchased an 8.25). The quality is good and it has a nice shine to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thumb ring
 from Upstate New York,  Aug 7, 2011

I always wanted a slim thumb ring and this is exactly what I wanted. Would recommend to anyone for any finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great band!
 from Lancaster, SC,  Jul 20, 2011

This band is gorgeous. It's smooth and fits nicely. It looks as good as white gold and has a nice weight to it. It's very comfortable to wear. It would be great as a wedding band, or as a thumb ring, our just an everyday ring. At this price, you really can't go wrong. Classy, elegant, and truely well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead on accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Foley, AL,  Jul 7, 2011

This is a great ring for the price. The only thing wrong with it (and I am being very picky here) is the inside edges are a little rough. It is still comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top