Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty & comfortable!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 17, 2013

I bought this band to wear as a sub for my wedding ring during my pregnancy. I am extremely happy with it. The band is domed both on the outside and inside of the ring, making it extremely comfortable to wear. The metal is bright and pretty, and the stone is just the little touch of sparkle I was looking for. For the price, it can't be beat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel My Heart
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 27, 2012

I will only wear silver rings. This ring is great because it isn't obnoxious, it is classy. Love the width of the ring, but I would really love it if the ring came in 1/2 sizes instead of just whole sizes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? appeared to have a much larger "diamond" then it really did
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was fairly accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring is great but I wish that it came in 1/2 sizes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Collier
 Dec 11, 2015

The diamond fell out after a week of wearing it, to bad the ring was cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and simple.
 Dec 10, 2015

Perfect for wearing to work. Elegant yet not too flashy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great everyday ring,
 Nov 1, 2015

This Stainless Steel model is a beautiful ring. My wife wears it everyday to work and saves her 14k one for occasions. The stone is set well. It feels smooth and does not catch on fabrics or the children at school. She has worn it over a year and there has been no problem with loose setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing purchase
 Aug 13, 2015

This was the best purchase I have ever made. I barely notice that I'm wearing it. So comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regina
 May 19, 2015

This item is fine. The experience receiving it has been a nightmare. I ordered it for Mother's day; however, the wrong item was sent to me. Called back, asked for a return and then for the correct item. It is May 19th and I have not received it yet. Feel bad for my mother and bad about this experience!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gig
 Apr 21, 2015

Great for the price. Bought for my 92 yo mom to wear in the nursing home where her nice gold band would most likely be stolen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice band.
 Mar 20, 2015

Beautiful, simple little band. Looks real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Mar 1, 2015

like size. comfortable. look pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute
 Feb 26, 2015

It was perfect and looks expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased!!
 from Nevada,  Jan 1, 2015

This is a wonderful ring, I was very pleased with the overall look of this ring. It does not look cheap at all and I am really loving it, I may buy another in a different size, as it makes a nice accent ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RINGS
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Oct 23, 2014

I had got these as an anniversary gift for my husband and I. The size and the image is perfect. and the shipping arrived early. if i could give 10 stars I would. great item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Arkansas,  Nov 12, 2013

I found this ring to be a great value for the price. It is a very nice band, looks great...and fits and feels great on my finger! Very impressed with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel ring
 from Junction City,Kansas,  Jul 4, 2013

This is a very nice ring foe the price.Wear it every day.Love the little stone,very smooth and does not get cut on things.love it.Very pleased with this ring.Even my husdband loves it and may get one for him,just when we go some where.He works as a mechanic and usely does not wear rings.But this one he likes for special occations to wear.If you are looking for something simple ,yet very nice to work with,this tring is it!.Thanks again overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality,nice ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from UTAH,  Apr 26, 2013

My girlfriend loves it. I really wanted something that was simple yet has the bedazzle of this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yup
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Mansfield, TX,  Mar 20, 2013

It looks great and it goes with everything I wear. It covers my tattoo while I work and it can peak out when I want it to. Its a great ring to wear while my wedding ring is getting fixed. I love the thick band as well!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was dead on and it looks beautiful on
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it scratches very easily, but not very noticable unless look at closely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
band feels solid, but rough at the stone
 from arizona,  Mar 8, 2013

The band feels nice with the comfort fit, but if you rub your finger over the stone it is rough. I was a bit disappointed by this. Makes it feel cheap, but then again, it was.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Feb 28, 2013

Great item. Was exactly as described and wears well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great casual rings!
 from Cincy,OH,  Jan 28, 2013

Very nice rings. I bought both the 4mm and 6mm to wear together. CAVEAT: buy your actual ring size! The little stones on the ring will turn on your finger towards your palm if the rings don't fit. So mine immediately turned. Size 6 was the only size available when I purchased. Will need to purchase ring guards to wear these. And I would wear them together. Again they are nice, funky casual rings and look great together! Small fingers in Cincy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The rings and the image match was spot on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought