Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This a great-looking ring
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Aug 9, 2012

The ring is bold, attractive and well-made. The detailing on the sides of the ring adds to its overall appearance. It is an excellent value for the price,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was true to the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be of excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Massive and Masculine
 from Southeastern Wisconsin,  Dec 22, 2012

This massive ring is almost too large for my finger, but it looks nice so I'll try wearing it. I have never had a ring this large and would not have thought I would like anything this large. But it is well made and looks good with my other jewelry so it is a keeper. The accent stones are well placed and the side detail is a definate plus. The stainless steel should keep it looking good for a long time. It is a great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sized well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lookes like a much more expensive ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT!!!!
 from mankato MN,  Dec 22, 2012

This ring is EXACTLY what I was looking for. Not too small, and not too big and gaudy. I added it to my stainless steel jewelry collection, to wear occasionally, and find myself wearing it everyday! I've had numerous comments and recommend everyone check out the selection at o-stock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A very well made product ,with a beautiful shine as well as wonderful placement of the stones.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in the picture.
 from GA,  Oct 14, 2013

Excellent value, well made ring. Looks better in the picture.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Stainless Steel Royal Onyx and CZ
 from Mountainburg, Arkansas,  Dec 14, 2012

It looks awesome however haven't worn it yet I have no doubt that it will live up to the high standards that Overstock.com is known for. As always I was so happy when I received this ring, I was very hesitiate to purchase this ring because of the size. I'm so glad I took the chance and purchased this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product looks better than the image on site!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks awesome however haven't worn it yet I have no doubt that it will live up to the high standards that Overstock.com is known for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Large Hands!
 from Texas,  Mar 19, 2014

Make sure you check dimensions for this item. It is a BIG ring.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bold and in your face style!
 from Okahoma City, OK,  Feb 1, 2014

Really bold and stands out on your finger, Great to wear daily. One of the nicedt rings for such a good price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring. nice and heavy..
 from Lawrenceville Ga.,  Jan 29, 2014

Great ring.. Nice steel. Might buy another. Great for a gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from North Bergen, NJ,  Jan 17, 2014

This ring is everything I expected. Well made. The ring is big yet not too heavy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black stone
 from charlotte nc,  Jan 4, 2014

this was a piece to trash bought item 2 time each time stone fell out poor quality

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better glue
 from louisville KY,  Dec 17, 2013

The center stone came out not long after I purchased the ring. Had to glue it back in with Gorilla Glue.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The stone fell off
 from Los Angeles suburbs,  Oct 3, 2013

The stone fell off. It wasn't knocked off, it just fell off.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Connecticut,  Jul 30, 2013

My boyfriend loves this ring, it's big, bold, and makes a statement. We always buy gold and wanted to try silver this time around. This is his first silver piece. We love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE RING
 from Iowa,  Jun 20, 2013

Even looks too largeon my husband who is a big guy. Just looks gaudy & cheap

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is more attractive
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommand
 from Lindale Texas,  May 23, 2013

I wish I could send it back for another on the stones started falling out after 2 days of having it. This ring suck stop selling it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I actually what I ordered.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality on this one sucks I wish I could send this one back. I love the ring but the stones started falling out after I had it for 2 day
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorite rings!
 from Kansas,  May 14, 2013

This ring is true to size and I love it. It goes well with my wardrobe and it has become one of my favorite rings. It's the best stainless steel ring I have. No regrets on this purchase!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is much bigger than the image on site, but that great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is excellent and very well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from GA,  Apr 19, 2013

I really like this man's ring. It is big, bold, and makes such a positive statement. The quality is superb, and I am really pleased you offered this ring in my size. This was a great find!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely designed that looks much more expensive than it is
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Can't Win Em All
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Apr 6, 2013

I am a long-time customer and never have had a complaint with any of your services, so I guess it had to happen. This item appeared to be a regular man's ring with some flash . All the rings I've gotten before were true to size and the subject of compliments. Sadly, the ring I received seems to have the mixed designing influence of Mr. T and a 10yr.old. All in all its a very well made ring for the person who can wear it and accept any comments .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The onsite image looked like all of my other normal size rings - until it arrived.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy-duty product; three more and you have Brass-Knuckles.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mans ring
 from phila pa,  Mar 30, 2013

get this ring. its not to not to gaudy or to small. just the right amount of bling for a night out on the town. people think i ve paid thousands for this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no comparision
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring
 from Brooklyn NY,  Mar 25, 2013

My husband and I really love this ring...would shop again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top