Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This a great-looking ring
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Aug 9, 2012

The ring is bold, attractive and well-made. The detailing on the sides of the ring adds to its overall appearance. It is an excellent value for the price,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was true to the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be of excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Massive and Masculine
 from Southeastern Wisconsin,  Dec 22, 2012

This massive ring is almost too large for my finger, but it looks nice so I'll try wearing it. I have never had a ring this large and would not have thought I would like anything this large. But it is well made and looks good with my other jewelry so it is a keeper. The accent stones are well placed and the side detail is a definate plus. The stainless steel should keep it looking good for a long time. It is a great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sized well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lookes like a much more expensive ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT!!!!
 from mankato MN,  Dec 22, 2012

This ring is EXACTLY what I was looking for. Not too small, and not too big and gaudy. I added it to my stainless steel jewelry collection, to wear occasionally, and find myself wearing it everyday! I've had numerous comments and recommend everyone check out the selection at o-stock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A very well made product ,with a beautiful shine as well as wonderful placement of the stones.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in the picture.
 from GA,  Oct 14, 2013

Excellent value, well made ring. Looks better in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Stainless Steel Royal Onyx and CZ
 from Mountainburg, Arkansas,  Dec 14, 2012

It looks awesome however haven't worn it yet I have no doubt that it will live up to the high standards that Overstock.com is known for. As always I was so happy when I received this ring, I was very hesitiate to purchase this ring because of the size. I'm so glad I took the chance and purchased this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product looks better than the image on site!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks awesome however haven't worn it yet I have no doubt that it will live up to the high standards that Overstock.com is known for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
none
 Jan 27, 2016

big and seen over my finger, some time get hurt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 22, 2016

I like this ring will shop again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men ring
 Jan 4, 2016

Reviewed a number of times

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 Dec 27, 2015

Nice detail, heavy all around good quality. Again dress up or down with this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nioe ring for the money:
 Dec 1, 2015

As stated above. Can't get a better buy on a mans ring anywhere. Looks better than the picture. Looking to buy another real soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Nov 7, 2015

The ring is much bulkier than it appears on the picture, just not a good look for me, hopefully I can give it as a Christmas gift to a friend who may appreciate it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Oct 23, 2015

A true piece of junk !!! Don't waste your time or money on this ring. It wasn't even worth giving to Goodwill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality was great
 Sep 3, 2015

Purchased this as an anniversary gift for my husband. The quality is great. Looks like a very expensive ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bbay
 Sep 1, 2015

Sent IMMEDIATELY back....ugly...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Aug 20, 2015

The black stone feel out as he w was trying it on....you get what you pay for....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alright for the price
 Jul 23, 2015

it alright..................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharon p
 Jun 23, 2015

gave as a gift. nice detail

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 Jun 18, 2015

This ring is really nice and my husband loves it. Thank You

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone fell out
 May 30, 2015

The middle stone fell out 3 days after I bought the ring. I just threw it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
James S
 Mar 26, 2015

As the saying goes you get what you pay for!The 1st time I wore this ring I must of bumped it some how did not notice,large stone fell out along with one small stone.Every thing else has been great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought