Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This a great-looking ring
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Aug 9, 2012

The ring is bold, attractive and well-made. The detailing on the sides of the ring adds to its overall appearance. It is an excellent value for the price,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was true to the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be of excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Massive and Masculine
 from Southeastern Wisconsin,  Dec 22, 2012

This massive ring is almost too large for my finger, but it looks nice so I'll try wearing it. I have never had a ring this large and would not have thought I would like anything this large. But it is well made and looks good with my other jewelry so it is a keeper. The accent stones are well placed and the side detail is a definate plus. The stainless steel should keep it looking good for a long time. It is a great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sized well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lookes like a much more expensive ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT!!!!
 from mankato MN,  Dec 22, 2012

This ring is EXACTLY what I was looking for. Not too small, and not too big and gaudy. I added it to my stainless steel jewelry collection, to wear occasionally, and find myself wearing it everyday! I've had numerous comments and recommend everyone check out the selection at o-stock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A very well made product ,with a beautiful shine as well as wonderful placement of the stones.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in the picture.
 from GA,  Oct 14, 2013

Excellent value, well made ring. Looks better in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Stainless Steel Royal Onyx and CZ
 from Mountainburg, Arkansas,  Dec 14, 2012

It looks awesome however haven't worn it yet I have no doubt that it will live up to the high standards that Overstock.com is known for. As always I was so happy when I received this ring, I was very hesitiate to purchase this ring because of the size. I'm so glad I took the chance and purchased this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product looks better than the image on site!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks awesome however haven't worn it yet I have no doubt that it will live up to the high standards that Overstock.com is known for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go
 from Puyallup Washington,  Dec 9, 2014

Wear it every day it fits great does not hurt your finger not too heavy love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impress the audience with this elegant ring.
 from Penssylvannia, PA,  Oct 18, 2014

This fashion ring is the real thing. My husband likes it and he is very please with the band inside the hand. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If You're Looking for a Dinner Plate Sized Ring...
 from Burlington, VT,  Sep 16, 2014

The black stone is gorgeous, but the cz's, and the overall size of the ring are a bit much. Let's just say, if you're looking for a substitute for brass knuckles, or want to be mistaken for one of the lost Gabor sisters, this is the ring for you. Too much for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not well made
 from tx,  Sep 13, 2014

Sent it back. It was cheap. To cheap to wear. Fast return though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's ring black onyx
 from San Antonio,Texas,  Aug 23, 2014

This ring was very nice, the only problem we had was the stone had fallen out. I think my husband had worn the ring to work and he is a carpenter .overall a nice ring to wear on occasion. thanks O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large stunning ring
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 21, 2014

Stainless steel never looked better. This ring is really big and bold. It's shiny and well contracted. I can wear it all the time, it's very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Large Hands!
 from Texas,  Mar 19, 2014

Make sure you check dimensions for this item. It is a BIG ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bold and in your face style!
 from Okahoma City, OK,  Feb 1, 2014

Really bold and stands out on your finger, Great to wear daily. One of the nicedt rings for such a good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring. nice and heavy..
 from Lawrenceville Ga.,  Jan 29, 2014

Great ring.. Nice steel. Might buy another. Great for a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from North Bergen, NJ,  Jan 17, 2014

This ring is everything I expected. Well made. The ring is big yet not too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black stone
 from charlotte nc,  Jan 4, 2014

this was a piece to trash bought item 2 time each time stone fell out poor quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better glue
 from louisville KY,  Dec 17, 2013

The center stone came out not long after I purchased the ring. Had to glue it back in with Gorilla Glue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The stone fell off
 from Los Angeles suburbs,  Oct 3, 2013

The stone fell off. It wasn't knocked off, it just fell off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Connecticut,  Jul 30, 2013

My boyfriend loves this ring, it's big, bold, and makes a statement. We always buy gold and wanted to try silver this time around. This is his first silver piece. We love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE RING
 from Iowa,  Jun 20, 2013

Even looks too largeon my husband who is a big guy. Just looks gaudy & cheap

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is more attractive
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought