Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
THIS RING IT IS AMAZING!
 from NEW YORK CITY.NY.,  Jan 28, 2012

THIS IS MY SECOND RING FROM OVERSTOCK.I LOVE IT!IF YOU LOOKING FOR A QUALITY STAINLESS STEEL RING THIS IS A GREAT DEAL!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE RING LOOK EVEN BETTER THAN THE IMAGE ON SITE
  • How accurate was the sizing? THE SIZING IT IS PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT IT IS GREAT!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Dec 16, 2015

Nice ring, it was a present

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very unique ring
 Dec 13, 2015

compliments aplenty and inquiry as where to find, I can't compliment Overstock enough to all who ask where I shop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss
 Oct 21, 2015

I got this ring for a group of my friends and I, once every three years when we get together - Its a good look seeing the whole team rocking one. Never faded at all - same as I got it since day 1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from Geogia,  Sep 18, 2014

Cheap looking...I returned it and was happy to see how quickly I got refunded for my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
likes the ring very much!!!!!!!!!
 from Ohio,  May 14, 2014

I bought this for a friend and he was very pleased with it except it was a little to small. He has very large hands and fingers and the size 14 was not big enought he would need about an 18 so in the future if possibleto get larger sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb attention to detal!
 from Madison, Alabama,  Oct 6, 2013

I recently decided to add more white gold, sterling silver, and stainless steel to my jewelry collection. This a great ring! Superb attention to detail, heavy weight, and very masculine....I ordered 2..One for me and another for my son....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine craftsmanship recommend for men
 from Allentown PA,  Sep 26, 2013

This is a fine piece of jewlery. It is recommened for any man who has the desire to feel like a king.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring looks expensive and substancial.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 16, 2013

I wear a Rolex (Sea Dweller). I get more complimentary comments on this ring than I do on the watch. My suggestion is to buy the ring and if you like it get a Rolex Sea Dweller or Daytona to go with it. JHH

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected.
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 3, 2013

No surprise here. The ring arrived today, in good shape, and just what I expected. Good value for the price. I'll be back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3
 from GA,  Jul 30, 2013

Not exactly the look I had expected, but the ring is fine. I rate it as average.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 3
  • How accurate was the sizing? 5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok looking with overall fair quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Ring
 from St. Louis MO,  May 9, 2013

This is a heavy and very well crafted ring. It's large enough to make a smaller or medium man's hand seem smaller. Other than what I've mentioned you'll probably not regret purchasing this ring. I've added it to my collection of Overstock's affordable men's rings. It exceeded by expectations with regard to durability and looks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring Bling on a budget
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 28, 2013

This ring presents as a very nice complement to my other SS jewelry. It is weighty and very detailed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was approximate
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was approximate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless steel Ring
 from Indiana,  Dec 21, 2012

I got it to use as a letter seal ring. The seal it self is not as crisp as I would like. But considering the price I can't really fault it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I got what I paid for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Russian steel
 from Omaha, NE,  Oct 16, 2012

The ring is very nice, but the enameling on the top is a bit sloppy and runs over the design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shield ring
 from California,  Sep 11, 2012

good quality with reasonable price. I like it. Thanks a lot to overtock.com. TN.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true as showing
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless ring
 from Kimberling City, MO,  Aug 29, 2012

I bought this for my fiance' as a joke. I told him it was his royal ring. I was so pleasantly suprised at the quality of this ring. He wears a 14! And you had it ! He slipped on his finger and hasn't taken it off. He tellsme it is very comfortable. I was so impressed I bought another for my son.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than pic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial
 from Lafayette, LA.,  Apr 22, 2012

This is a very large and heavy ring, with a wide band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Masculine and beautiful.
 from California,  Mar 12, 2012

Heavy, beautifully detailed, very striking ring. He LOVED it. You can find your own symbolism in the designs. Looks great as a middle finger ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid heavy ring, looks like an old fashioned heirloom that was worn by a Grandfather and passed down.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 1, 2012

This ring looks perfect on my hand I am so glad I purchased it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought