Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wedding rings.....
 from Surprise, AZ,  Oct 16, 2012

We decided to use temp. rings for the time being for our wedding, until we could save up for something else and the one we decided to go with were/are great . The rings look better than we thought they would and will last until we can find our perfect set(s). The value is something you can't beat and when I had to contact the company they were a great help!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image helped with deciding if it was the item that matched with another
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was what I ordered, but due to my mistake was too big and the comapny worked well with us to exchange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product actually came in looking better than I thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
should have got insurence
 from loxley alabama,  Jun 4, 2012

the stone fell out the 2nd day i should have bought insurence!!!!!!!!!!!! it fit well though

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks a whole lot prettier in the pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the stone fell out the 2nd day i got it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from michigan,  May 20, 2012

I bought this for me and loved the price i was getting for it. Its a wonderful quality ring and looks beautiful on my finger. I unfortunately had to send it back due to the crystal in the middle falling out. But they instantly sent me everything i needed to get me a new one and that one has not fell out. I wear it everyday. Its a comfy fit. I would recommend someone get this for their daughter or themselves. its amazing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
interesting ring, people notice the setting
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Apr 14, 2012

very nice ring, well made and a nice polish, comfort fit band makes it easy to wear, the stone looks bigger on the website image and the actual product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ring looks bigger on site than actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate, but ring has a snug fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very interesting ring, the tension mount setting, draws attention to the ring, it has a comfort fit band
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from Midwest,  Sep 30, 2012

I love the stainless steel look out now for rings. Very cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Ohio,  Aug 14, 2012

Ring is very simple. It can be worn w/ just about anything. I've worn it everyday since receiving and it still shines. I was worried about the crystal easily falling out, but I don't think it's going anywhere. Highly recommended. Great ring w/ a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 8, 2012

I love this ring I bought, it sparkes, its shiny, it is stainless steel. I thought it was a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polished stainless steel ring
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 10, 2012

Really good product the ring is beautiful and the right sizing I recommend to buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Truely sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for a silver ring collection.
 from Chicago, IL,  May 12, 2012

The ring is quite beautiful on the hand. It makes a statement & I have had many compliments on its style. Lovely to look at on your hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is quite impressive.
  • How accurate was the sizing? My size was prefect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've had many complimentary comments on the quality of this ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick shipping and amazing product!
 from Texas,  Jan 14, 2012

Got the ring super quick and loved the product. Fit and looked great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RING stainless steel
 from Southern California,  Dec 30, 2012

i will keep buying rings from OVERSTOCK love their policies and customer service there's so much i want can't make up my mind. HAPPY NEW YEARS

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice. many people have ask wher i got this ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable. and it hasnt turn my finger green.
 from winston-salem NC,  Dec 20, 2012

I would reccomend anyone to buy this product. The quality is perfect. and it looks real nice on my finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice. it look just like the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accuratesy was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Stone fell out the very next day.
 from White Bear Lake, MN.,  Nov 13, 2012

the very next day thr Crystal Stone fell out, now I have a ring that I can not wear.... This was my very first oder from Overstock and I was very very disappointed in the quality of this product, very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very elegant ring and cute
 from Bronx, New york,  Nov 2, 2012

I saw this ring and I fall for it, it is a great ring elegant, and cute. and for me rare in all the department of ring that you can see. love it and it goes with everything that you wear!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? what you see is what you will get, not a fraud
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size that you ask in your purchase is the one perfect for you, I mean if you know you ring size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, and wonderful quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Although the crystal fell out,overall love the brushed effect is cool.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they were the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the crystal fell out ,got lost . But its a vary nice ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less is best
 from Atlanta,  Jul 1, 2012

While I like the quality this ring, I didn't like the size of the stone, it's just too small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Will make you wonder
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The ring looks great and is lots of fun to wear....shiny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price it is a great buy!
 from New Jersey,  Aug 18, 2014

I would liked it better if the band had been a little thinner and /or the stone could have been a bit bigger! At this time on thin hand the bands seems to overshadow the stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large but noticeable
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 22, 2014

This ring is incredibly priced. However it was also a bit wider than I anticipated when it arrived. Still, it makes a statement on your finger. But before ordering it - I would advise you that it is wider than it looks in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Ring
 from Hattiesburg, MS,  Apr 10, 2014

I bought this ring to wear on my right thumb, but I ended up wearing it on my right index finger because it gets noticed when I sign things. I've read reviews about the stone coming out on some rings, but ... so far, mine is holding up well. I love the design, so if my stone does fall out, I'll take it to a jeweler to have a real diamond put in its place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought