Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ring ran true to size
 from Florida,  Jul 6, 2014

All of the reviews said that the ring ran small and to order a size larger and I did but it was too big. To my estimation the ring actually runs true to size.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected. Very nice.
 from Washington State,  Dec 17, 2013

Very nice product - I would buy it again., The price is right.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems to run small - return policy very strict
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Dec 2, 2013

Ordered a size 8.75 but it fits more like an 8.5 or even smaller. It's inexpensive and due to the ** inspection fee on returned jewelry it is not worth returning. I was looking for an inexpensive wedding ring stand-in for my husband who can't wear his real ring currently due injury. Guess I'll have to hit the mall. On the bright side, it did arrive quickly.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce product for great price
 from Michigan,  Oct 2, 2012

I bought the ring for when I don't want to wear my diamond wedding rings. I love the the shine and the width. The size is way off. I ordered a 6.5 (normally take a 6) and ended up returning it for a 7.5. I would definitley recommend this ring just make sure you get it a size if not a size in a half bigger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring didn't look as nice online but reading the reviews I figured it was nicer then it looked
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not even close, had to return and get a ring 1 and half size bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. Need to wear it more to get a good idea of the quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT PERFECT PERFECT!!!!!!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 18, 2012

This ring is very true to size, it has a very high gloss...not as matte as the picture. My husband uses this as his "work" wedding band since he is always working with his hands. He says it is so light weight, that he has to look down to see if it is still on. lol :-) It looks just like white gold, so it matches my band perfectly. Order it!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality, Light Weight and Very Shiny
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I liked the ring and the price was great but when it came to they return because it was to small they want to not refund my money. They wanted to keep l my money for shipping back the ring in they orginial package. i will never shop here again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size runs small
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jan 25, 2012

This item was very represented fine, ring looked exactly as displayed on this site - however the sizing was way off - had to re-order the ring. If anybody is contemplating buying this item buy a size larger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was very poor, cannot use that ring at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless review
 from Omaha, Nebr.,  Dec 20, 2011

Love this ring. I came back for another one for the right hand. Stainless steel products rock and looks just like white gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Teh quaility was excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly cheap!
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 17, 2011

High gloss polished stainless steel ring. It is what it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stainless Steel
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a wonderful buy
 from Brunswick, MD,  Sep 16, 2011

I bought this ring to go along with a white gold engagement ring I bought and it looks wondeful wth it. The price is unbelievable for the quality and appearance. I am very pleased and have told alot of people about my great buy from O.com. thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was shinier than I thought it would be and am very happy with it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring is perfect sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is beautiful and I am vey pleased with it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent RIng choice
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Aug 31, 2011

My husband really like the ring since I our wedding was last week and the ring we originally order didn't make it to his home country. The ring was a stand in until our actual rings make it to his home country. The ring is an excellent choice it was a litttle big on his finger but his smile made it all worth the efforts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looked cheaper than the actual ring once we recieved it in the mail.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was good but my husband's hand was a little bigger than anticipated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent ring for a person that is getting married which doesn't have the necessary money to spend on a quality ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my beautiful silver band
 from NY,  Aug 31, 2011

I ordered this ring from the picture and hoped for the best; I was so delighted when I received it as it was so much more than I could have hoped for. Excellent quality I have worn it constantly, it looks fabulous; I couldnt be more delighted - thank you so much -great value and great quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I will never wear this ring! Especially in public!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Aug 23, 2011

I was so excited to receive this ring I wanted something very simple for evey day wear. I will NEVER wear this ring. It is dull with multiple flws over the entire band. It looks like someone just bent a thin cheap piece of metal into a circle and called it a ring. I am so disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring I received and the picture do not even compair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing ran a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. CHEAP! The ring is actually really dull and has mltiple flaws.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Band
 from Slaem Oregon,  Aug 19, 2011

I ordered this as my wedding band for next month as I was looking for something simple yet elegant in sterling silver as it a nice metal for a working guy. I did order a 10 and my usual size is 9 so I would make sure to go big by one size. The ring is so shiny and the weight is decent with a nice fit and smooth edges. A great ring at a terrific price and I am looking forward to wearing my new band full time next month! BA

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better Than The Image!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Go Up One Size Due To The Width.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size
 from Lowell, MI,  Jul 17, 2011

I order my regular size and I can't even get it on. You need to size up runs small :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Must run small...way small...not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we loved it
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 16, 2011

It was exactly what I ordered and I love it.... The size and color where just right and the fit was a little big but will work just fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kool ring!
 from Las Cruces New Mexico,  Jul 3, 2011

Well-made, stylish, durable. Great price. Don't hesitate to get this one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional
 from Denver CO,  Jun 9, 2011

WOW..I got my package today. Very fast shipping! it only took 2 days to arrive. Ring is great..Love IT!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love
 from Reedley,Ca,  Apr 26, 2011

This ring is made very well, it's perfect. I bought it for my thumb finger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from St. Paul, MN,  Apr 13, 2011

The band was exactly as described. Like the thickness of it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top