Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-56 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stainless Ring
 Mar 2, 2010

Just received my ring and am very happy. Worried that the band would be too wide for my husband. He is a guitar player and the left is his fret hand. The ring is perfect, not too wide or too heavy. Does not slow down his playing at all. A great ring and a great deal. Thank You !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very Pleased
 from Florida,  Jan 27, 2010

I had bought this ring for my finance and he was very pleased. The quality of it was very nice. Surprisingly the ring was very shinning and not the dull looking steel that normally you can run into. I was skeptical about ordering a ring online and the ring not fitting. But, the ring could not have fit more perfectly. Overstock's size charts are very accurate. I would definately recommend this ring to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
order size larger
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 14, 2010

This ring was wider than I expected - and too small. Order one size up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good!
 from South Carolina,  Jan 12, 2010

Looks good. Very shiny. Bought this for my husbands replacement wedding band, because his original gold one had become very dented and misshapen. This band Is more easily scratched than I thought stainless steel would be, but holds it shape. Was a good size, looks nice on his hand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from San Francisco,  Jan 12, 2010

Great value, excellent sevice and prompt delivery, my experince was very positive and I would recommend Overstock with confidence.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Ellisville,Ms,  Jan 11, 2010

I ordered this ring for a friends wife. She wanted to surprise him for christmas. It was a hit with him and she was very happy with the entire purchase. This is a great eveyday work ring to wear if you don"t want to damage your better wedding band.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wide Band Ring
 from Calhoun, GA,  Dec 30, 2009

Ring was beautiful. You don't realize you have it on. I keep my sfones locked up and this one and it keeps me from the posibility of loosing a diamond.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wide band, stainless steel
 from kannapolis, n.c,  Dec 28, 2009

I gave this ring to my wife for christmas because she can"t wear her diamonds at work. she loves the ring, it looks great on her finger, and she refuses to take it off now. I would definitely purchase this ring again, i would also reccomend it for anyone else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Iowa,  Dec 25, 2009

For the money, this is a nice ring!!! Would get another one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The picture on the web does not do this ring justice, it is absolutely pretty on the finger. I had to size up (probably due to the thickness of the ring). I like the ring so much I am going to order my husband one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from WA,  Dec 3, 2009

I purchased this as a replacement for my husband. It has held up well and hasn't scratched easily. It's very simple but looks nice on his hand. He likes that it doesn't have sharp edges and the inside is soft so it fits well. If you are looking for something very simple with no frills then this is it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring looks great
 from North Dakota,  Dec 3, 2009

The ring looks great, matches my wifes real white gold rings perfectly - it is a little snug, if you wear a half size order up to the next higher size.I think for the price you can't beat it - it replaced a much more expensive band that I lost, and to be honest, besides that this ring is much thicker, I can't tell the diffrence between this and the gold one...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from ny,  Sep 27, 2009

This ring is wonderful. My usual size is 6.5 , I ordered a 6.5 and it fits perfect. The shine is more than what is pictured but it's great looking and durable ring for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from IN,  Apr 4, 2009

Got this as a wedding band and i LOVE it. It was exactly as expected and looked as good as pictured on the site. Sizes seem to run a little big. Actually ordered a smaller size by accident and it fits PERFECTLY.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Sep 23, 2008

At first I thought I wasn't going to like this ring, but when I put it on it wasn't bad at all. I actually wanted to go with a thinner band but this one will do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from sturgeon, MO,  Aug 15, 2008

thought the finish was not as bright as the picture. the craftsmanship of this product was as good as I expected

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-56 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Stainless Steel Flat Band Ring
Sale $11.04
Was $12.99
(12)
Polished Stainless Steel 7mm Ring
Sale $10.45
Was $12.29
(14)
Back to top