Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 56 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from St. Paul, MN,  Apr 13, 2011

The band was exactly as described. Like the thickness of it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sure
 Mar 27, 2011

Rings are a bargain or are they. I got them for the family and after a couple of weeks of one member wearing the ring on a daily basis it got quite scratched. I took it to a jeweler and he said that the color looked a little odd. He did not want to polish it for fear that it might be plated. Inconclusive I know and I have returned the rings. Go get a more expensive ring choice unless you don't care about the wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Idaho,  Mar 22, 2011

I bought this ring to wear as a substitute for my wedding ring when traveling through parts of South America. I didn't want my usual ring to make me a target. This ring looks and feels nice and met my need perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Cincinnati.Ohio,  Feb 22, 2011

I really like the stainless steel high polish wide band ring, The shine is great and it feels great on your finger. The quality is great and I have had many compliments already. The ring arrived in a timely manner and I am always happy with the delivery costs with Overstocks. I would definently recommend this ring and I have to many friends. I also recommend anything from Overstocks, as I have puchased many diffrent items and never had a problem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from NC,  Feb 10, 2011

Ring is beautiful in its simplicity and a great gift. Great looking! Fast shipping!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Jan 11, 2011

I purchased this ring to wear on my thumb. It is comfortable - great weight of stainless steel. Excellent value for the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value AND Looks Great!
 from Coweta, OK,  Jan 10, 2011

I ordered a stainless steel band for my husband for Christmas. He wears a size 14.5, so you can't just buy that size just anywhere. I was very pleased to find his size and at such a fantastic price. The fit was very accurate and the ring was beautiful! It also arrived in a very timely manner; even though Christmas was less than a week away when I ordered it. All around...it was a great buying experience at Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Winslow, Maine,  Dec 29, 2010

The ring is very shiny and exactly what my daughter wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from washington DC,  Dec 25, 2010

I got this ring for my husband and he loves it. so i rate this ring EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
=)
 from Mt Sterling, KY,  Oct 26, 2010

Shiny and Durable - quick shipping =) I must write fifty characters .... so I am writing this sentence as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive shiny ring
 from Delaware coast,  Oct 5, 2010

I really like it....it was such a reasonable price, and it looks good with my other rings. I would definitely recommend it to my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from chillicothe,ohio,  Aug 17, 2010

I'm very pleased with the ring,it's looks like a very high quality. I love all the jewlery I have ordered from you, and would recommend you to all my friends. Also the shipping time is very quick and I like that very much. Thank You! Marsha Mccafferty

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Rock Hill, SC,  May 23, 2010

This is a very comfortable ring. It does seem to run small. I ordered this for a thumb ring, but it's a little to snug so I wear it on a different finger because I like it so much

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Utah,  May 19, 2010

I am a hairstylist and hard on jewelery. This ring has worn VERY well. It hasn't tarnished or turned colors, slight wear and tear is all. I would recommend this ring and Overstock to anyone and to all my family and friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from NY,  Apr 24, 2010

Good quality, fast service...ring is durable - haven't scratched it yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Ring
 from Tomahawk, WI,  Apr 17, 2010

We purchased this ring as a subsitute until our true rings come in. We were shocked at how perfect it was, in look and size. People thought we paid more than we did for it. The sizing was ideal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from AZ,  Apr 14, 2010

I bought this ring as a replacement for my husband's lost simple silver band. I like the fact that I could order a 9.75 size, since my husband is in between 9.5 and 10. The ring looks pretty good considering the price and material, but for an everyday silver-looking ring it far exceeded my expectations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Terre Haute, IN,  Apr 8, 2010

I am not used to wearing a wide band, but once I have worn it for a while, I like it, Good deal for the price. It seems that the bright "silver" look has darkened a bit, since I first received it. but I still like it very much. I have worn a 10K white gold saph. ring with it and it looked like a wedding set. Seems to be very durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1
 from AL,  Apr 6, 2010

Ordered this ring & the product was fair. Nothing special. I returned it b/c it was too small & wanted to exchange it for another size but was not given the option. After I printed out the return label they emailed me I sent it back and found out that this is was a pre-paid label & it costs xxx so I only got back xxx. Be warned if you don't get the right size! If you have to return it do it yourself!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Ring
 Mar 2, 2010

Just received my ring and am very happy. Worried that the band would be too wide for my husband. He is a guitar player and the left is his fret hand. The ring is perfect, not too wide or too heavy. Does not slow down his playing at all. A great ring and a great deal. Thank You !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 56 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top