Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Cheap!
 from Rural, GA,  Sep 4, 2012

Looks as good as the $** tri-gold version I bought a few years back for a fraction of the cost. Couldn't be happier. Even thought this morning about buying another one to put up in case I lost this one. It's that good looking and well priced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have worn it daily for 2 weeks with no turning or loss of color or shine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Triple rings
 from TN,  Feb 24, 2013

The ring looks exactly as pictured, it fits comfortably and the colors have not changed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wear this ring just about everyday with no problems.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't care for
 from Michigan,  Feb 18, 2013

I did not care for this ring. It was bulky, the metal did not feel "smooth" and it had each band had a seam where the metal connected. I returned it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not show the seams
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. did not care for quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 Ring Review
 from Sharpsburg, Ga,  Feb 1, 2013

I had my ring on when I went to the local jewelry store. The jeweler told me that it was a well made ring; out of quality materials . It is very comfortable to wear. I have to wear gloves a lot and this ring doesn't tear them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? My ring looked exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? It ran a half size smaller than what I normally wear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a high quality ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel Tritone interlocked ring
 from Brookshire, TX,  Sep 8, 2012

great ring and I wear it when I feel like having fun...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Nevada,  Apr 18, 2013

It is exactly how I expect it to be... fits perfect , I would tell it is a real Cartier. Actually I do have a *** kind ring, like this one, in gold which I prefer do not wear because it is a little too big and I already lost it once ( and found ) so, I am glad to get this one in steel which is just like the gold one but less, much less expensive... Someone said about the size... I want to say that this kind of ring has a special way for you to arrange the rings and than put it in your finger, if you put it in a wrong position it will be very tight and looks weard , so, before put it check it , if it feels hard to go into your finger take it out and re-arrange the rings and try it again. :) If you like the style by it, you won't regreat !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I just got it, it looks and feels solid and good quality , but the time will tell....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colour faded
 Mar 14, 2015

the ring is accurate to picture (no complains there) it was cluncky fo me , but the most dissapointing factor was that the rose colour faded the next day, without me ever wearing it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked nice in the pic
 Feb 22, 2015

Sent back. Did not like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smiley
 Jan 13, 2015

the ring is nice love the tri-color unfortunately I returned the ring cause it was too big and clutsy on my finger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost it's color
 from Carson City NV,  Aug 27, 2014

After several wears, the rose gold color wore off. Now the ring has two gold bands an one silver band. I bought it for the rose gold color so I am very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tri Colored Interlocked Ring
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 26, 2012

The ring is very pretty but would not even fit over my knuckle. The ring runs very small...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks pretty much the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring runs extrememly small!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I did not like the way the ring was welded together.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Aug 5, 2015

Started out shiny but the rose gold faded..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Like costume jewelry for items I might wear once in a while or get tired of, but this piece was not one I'd leave the house wearing. Very cheap and tinny looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The sizing was very accurate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 Apr 21, 2015

Very nice, completely satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUYER
 Apr 7, 2015

BEAUTIFUL---ONLY PROBLEM I ORDERED THE WRONG SIZE DOESN'T WORK WELL AS PINKY RING

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is just what I have been looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love it! I purchased one for me and a friend. It is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tricolor ring
 from New Jersey,  Jan 12, 2015

You can see the line on each ring where it was welded together- gives the ring a very fake look. I would look much nicer if that was not as pronounced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PAULA H
 Jan 6, 2015

NOT SIZED CORRECTLY, TO SMALL. IT MAY HAVE BEEN THE CORRECT SIZE BEFORE BEING CONNECTED TOGETHER. NOT HAPPY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought