For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Yellow and Rose Gold and Light
 from Memphis TN,  Feb 7, 2014

I have the two-tone color, but they were a little heavy. I bought these in both copper tone and gold tone. They are light and beautiful. I would buy the black, but my hair is black. So they would not show up. The clasp is tight. I have been looking for these kinds of huggies for a very long time. I love them. If they ever make diamond cut in these, then I will buy those earrings, too. I plan to sleep and shower in them. Love these earrings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings suitable for men
 from Long Island, New York,  Dec 26, 2013

It is often difficult to find an earring for a man that is not too feminine. This earring was simple yet bold and easy to insert/handle.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
esarrings
 from long beach ca,  Dec 2, 2013

It goes with everything. It's cool and stylish. Great price. I'm ordering it again to give as a gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper plated is so nice!
 from NJ,  Nov 29, 2013

These are some great looking shiny earrings. The copper plating looks like rose gold, not as orangey as they looked on my screen. The color compliments my blond hair nicely. They are the perfect size for me. I was worried, I thought they might look a little too chunky. They are easy to get in, are secure, and are comfortable enough to leave in all the time. I'm very happy with these as an everyday earring to wear with t-shirts and jeans.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid piece of jewellery - secures well
 from Vancouver, BC,  Nov 18, 2013

these hoops secure easily and well; got them because they won't catch on my year-round scarf-wearing habit. basic - but kind of edgy and glam at the same time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and high quality
 from Long Beach, CA,  Apr 5, 2013

Two black earrings, bought for a man. Pretty heavy-duty, nice quality and just the right size and shape for his burly biker look. They would be fine for a woman too. Now that I think about it I am going to grab another pair!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bling
 from calif,  Mar 9, 2013

I'm satisfied with this product it is excellent quality for the price .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earings are great for men
 from Miami, Florida,  Feb 11, 2013

The earings looked exaclly like on the web. They fit nicely adn felt great according to my boyfriend. Also they were not very heavy which was important so that the earlobe does not strech out. Very happy with the piece of jewelry. I would recoment these earings for the male in your life that wants to change up his style a bit. My borfiend is very happy with his gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described, quick deliver
 from Chicago,  Dec 22, 2012

perfect for a male, exactly what I was looking for. Quick delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Las Vegas,  Oct 27, 2012

These earrings are very light weight, but still seem sturdy and well made. I got them in black and was concerned the finish might wear off. I've worn them numerous times, and have not had any trouble with them. The hoop is pretty small, but that was what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect mens earrings bought the black set
 from Plymouth, MI,  Sep 1, 2012

I found this set (black) after hours of shopping, They went on easy and have not came undone. They are the same diameter as a AA battery, not too heavy, but heavy enough so you know they are there.The hinge is helpful when putting on or taking off. The design is simple and styin. I get a lot of compliments about them.Very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? You get what you see
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was exaclty waht I expcected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. clean look, heavy mens earrings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Polished Small Black Earring Hoops
 from Tarpon Springs, FL,  May 19, 2012

bought these to wear with a black top or black bottoms without having a big set of hoops in your ears. I don't know about any other people but when I wear hoops that are too big or too small they do not feel good if they are clanking me in the side of my face. Great earrings

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? they said small and they were small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. polished black hoops don't know how to tell the qualitybut they are pretty if you need a nice pair of black polished earrings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast
 from nc,  Mar 17, 2012

my man really loved them and wears them all the time.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look nice
 from bay area, ca.,  Jan 27, 2012

These earrings look really nice and you can't beat the price. However, the small hoop shape makes putting in ears quite difficult, it takes patients and a steady hand to put these on. Other than that, they look nice and fit well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Black Hoops
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 18, 2011

i think personally they were a bit small but everyone seems to like them so i guess i like them to its a simple clean sleek look if you are not into the bling

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? no sizing was provided
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality..kinda light but earrings should be i guess
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top