Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jul 18, 2015

Great size and color for a guy. My 16 year old loves them. They do not irritate his ears, easy care and I got him the black. They are really cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I'm an adult, professional woman and these earrings do the trick. They are comfortable, attractive, not too flashy but make me look "finished." Nice go-to pair. These would look good on men too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

did not look good on me , but there was quality, item was returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my Fav
 Apr 27, 2015

I love this quality is good I wear every day prefer over my gold earring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop earrings
 Apr 24, 2015

Bought these in black for my husband. They look great! He said they feel comfortable too. Good for men and women.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as expected.
 Apr 21, 2015

great hoop earrings, but took a long-time to receive, should be sooner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 21, 2015

Smaller than I expected but I love the fit and the look so I think I will be quite pleased, overall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Impressed
 Mar 17, 2015

After wearing several times, my husband's ears turned black. He no longer wears them. Turned out to be a waste of money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay.
 Mar 10, 2015

Quality not with the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive
 Mar 9, 2015

Very attractive. Con is that if I wear more than one day in a row, they irritate my ears, which I admit are a bit sensitive. Otherwise they are beautiful and I like the clasp. Wish I could wear them more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Bundy
 Feb 10, 2015

you could not judge the size of these earrings by the picture, but I assumed they were for an adult. When they arrived I was shocked at how tiny they were. I also could not get one of them open. And, I was charged almost $$$$$ dollors for shipping these dime sized duds. I was very disappointed. RB

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I purchased the gold tone Stainless earrings.
 from Central Indiana,  Dec 27, 2014

I purchased the gold tone, stainless earrings. I have not taken them off since I received them. so comfortable, and classy. I would recommend them to everyone. They are a timeless addition to anyones jewelery box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow and Rose Gold and Light
 from Memphis TN,  Feb 7, 2014

I have the two-tone color, but they were a little heavy. I bought these in both copper tone and gold tone. They are light and beautiful. I would buy the black, but my hair is black. So they would not show up. The clasp is tight. I have been looking for these kinds of huggies for a very long time. I love them. If they ever make diamond cut in these, then I will buy those earrings, too. I plan to sleep and shower in them. Love these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings suitable for men
 from Long Island, New York,  Dec 26, 2013

It is often difficult to find an earring for a man that is not too feminine. This earring was simple yet bold and easy to insert/handle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
esarrings
 from long beach ca,  Dec 2, 2013

It goes with everything. It's cool and stylish. Great price. I'm ordering it again to give as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper plated is so nice!
 from NJ,  Nov 29, 2013

These are some great looking shiny earrings. The copper plating looks like rose gold, not as orangey as they looked on my screen. The color compliments my blond hair nicely. They are the perfect size for me. I was worried, I thought they might look a little too chunky. They are easy to get in, are secure, and are comfortable enough to leave in all the time. I'm very happy with these as an everyday earring to wear with t-shirts and jeans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid piece of jewellery - secures well
 from Vancouver, BC,  Nov 18, 2013

these hoops secure easily and well; got them because they won't catch on my year-round scarf-wearing habit. basic - but kind of edgy and glam at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and high quality
 from Long Beach, CA,  Apr 5, 2013

Two black earrings, bought for a man. Pretty heavy-duty, nice quality and just the right size and shape for his burly biker look. They would be fine for a woman too. Now that I think about it I am going to grab another pair!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bling
 from calif,  Mar 9, 2013

I'm satisfied with this product it is excellent quality for the price .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earings are great for men
 from Miami, Florida,  Feb 11, 2013

The earings looked exaclly like on the web. They fit nicely adn felt great according to my boyfriend. Also they were not very heavy which was important so that the earlobe does not strech out. Very happy with the piece of jewelry. I would recoment these earings for the male in your life that wants to change up his style a bit. My borfiend is very happy with his gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought