For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty and durable
 from northern Michigan,  Mar 30, 2012

The hearts take up more area on my finger than I had pictured, but it is pretty for special occasions, anyhow.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from MACOMB, MI,  Aug 14, 2014

I PURCHASED THREE OF THESE RINGS FOR MY THREE GRANDDAUGHTERS. THEY ARE A GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY. THE SHINE LIKE SILVER. THEY ARE TRUE TO SIZE. AND, IF THEY SHOULD LOSE THEM, THE CAN EASILY BE REPLACED.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Chicago,  Aug 2, 2014

I love this ring because I'm quite fond of the stainless steel more than sterling silver now. This a lovely bypass ring and it's very comfortable. When shopping for jewelry now, I always like to see what new steel designs are in inventory. Keep up the good work Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit very nicely
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jul 2, 2014

I have very sensitive skin so I'm glad to finally find jewelry that doesn't give me a rash and it's also nice looking.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Ring
 from Victor, NY,  Jun 13, 2014

This ring is so much nicer than the picture. I couln't believe the quality for the price. It looks way more expensive. Also the design is unique.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person
 from Georgia,  Feb 22, 2014

This ring is even better in person. Bought it for my daughter, but I want to keep it. It is shiny and nice. It does take up the space from the whole section of your finger. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luv it
 from Fort Knox,Kentucky,  Jan 15, 2014

perfect exactly how it looks in the pics it fits perfectly on my middle finger were I intended it to go n the right size too

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice fashion ring
 from Dead End, NY,  Dec 20, 2013

Very nice ring and was as pictured and described. It fits smaller than I wanted though, so I'm thinking it's one of those where you'd need to go up a size. All of my other rings are right on with sizing, but this one I wanted for a certain finger doesn't fit so I wear on another. I'm happy with it though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE STAINLESS STEEL JEWELRY!
 from Northern NJ, NJ,  Dec 4, 2013

I bought one for my daughter and one for me! The picture gives it a cheap look, but, in person, it looks solid! Steel jewelry is the BEST! It does not stain your skin and if you store it away, it doesn't tarnish. NO special storing required. I highly recommend this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 16, 2013

At first, I was going to keep this ring for myself. Since my mother & I love heart jewelry, I decided to purchase it for her for birthday. She was happy to receive it and more pleased to find out that it is stainless steel. I am glad that she is pleased with her gift. Another web site was offering this same ring but I am glad that ordered it from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image compared to the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size runs small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Buffalo NY,  Mar 13, 2013

sizing was larger than I usually take. ring kept moving around my finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Double Hearts Band
 from Champlain, NY,  Dec 25, 2012

I love this ring and it was a gift for my wife and she loves it too, very happy with it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I like it even more now
  • How accurate was the sizing? was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its very strong, made really nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from new york, ny,  Dec 24, 2012

Great ring for the price and fit perfectly. Honestly my new favorite ring and it arrived quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top