Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect size and quality
 from Blount County, AL,  May 22, 2013

I love this ring and my husband was pleased that the mens ring I ordered him matched mine!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great on either side of gold band
 from Studio City, CA,  May 21, 2013

I wear them (bought 2) with my fathers wedding band or with a diamond band in the middle. Pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty shade of blue
 from Nevada,  Nov 9, 2014

The price is right on this accent ring, and I may order another. This one is a really nice, dark blue sapphire color. Fits well, and stones are set in properly. Recommend this one!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Florida,  Oct 10, 2013

This is a nice ring for the price. There is some type of film over the stones but you can't see it unless you look very closely. Overall, I am happy with this inexpensive look of sapphires.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Indiana,  Jul 23, 2013

Very pretty, deep dark blue. I will wear it as a thumb ring. Won't have to worry about any stones falling out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual, prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 Mar 4, 2016

Beautiful sapphire blue crystal ring. Looks stunning on. Wear it as the wedding band with an engagement ring. Simple yet elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iknowwhatilike2
 Feb 10, 2016

Stainless steel just isn't as nice as silver, but the price was right. This ring is very thin, but great for stacking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stackable set
 Jan 19, 2016

I love the stackable set as I have long fingers and when their all stacked it looks more impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Blue Ring
 from Mesa, AZ,  Nov 21, 2013

This ring is a beautiful shade of blue. The polished stainless steel is staying shiny, and I wear the ring often. Since size 5 was the smallest size it comes in, It is a bit big for me so I wear it between my wedding band and diamond ring. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MATCHING RING WITH HUSBANDS
 from CHESAPEAKE, VA,  Sep 28, 2013

GREAT RING! I GOT IT TO MATCH THE BLUE RING I GOT MY HUSBAND. IT IS BEAUTIFUL! OVERSTOCK DELIVERED IN TIMELY MATTER!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color true royal blue
 from Brick, NJ,  Sep 20, 2013

I wear this ring everyday. Still looks good. Measure ring size for finger can't be resized

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Large
 from Ledyard, CT,  Apr 2, 2013

The sizing of the ring was way too large even though I ordered it same size all my other rings are. The stones look cheap and it wasn't worth the trouble of sending it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap Looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turned my finger green
 from duncan, ok,  Oct 30, 2012

I bought my husbands wedding band from overstock & we love it. I was trying to order a set to match his but when I got the rings and wore them the first day they turned my finger green. I don't want jewelry I cant wear. I feel like I wasted my money & will probably not order jewelry from here anymore.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from New England,  Oct 22, 2011

The stones are sealed in with a smooth /glue yes the stones are very pretty would of loved it if they were set not sealed in REALLY disappointed . I didn't know they sealed rings this way at all I will keep them for I don't know what, cuz i don't want the hassel of sending them back.you litteraly can't feel a stone.SHOULD be in the description !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well i thought the stones wouldn't be sealed in, so no it didn't
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. dissappointed :(
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 Jun 22, 2016

Great ring you don't have to worry about stones falling off seems durable great sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fake
 Jun 13, 2016

Received this about 15 min ago. For my surprise I noticed that there were no stone on it, is just resin. Wow! Anxious waiting for this band ring 💍 for nothing, waist a time and a little money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 30, 2016

Color was much brighter than I expected. Well made and beautiful but didn't match other ring I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CAROL W.
 May 27, 2016

LOVED THE RING. I WEAR IT ALONE AND TOGETHER WITH ANOTHER RING. AWSOME BUY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 May 25, 2016

I love this blue little ring I add it to my other Sapphire rings as an accent and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue band ring.
 May 23, 2016

Really pretty and fits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought