Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect size and quality
 from Blount County, AL,  May 22, 2013

I love this ring and my husband was pleased that the mens ring I ordered him matched mine!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great on either side of gold band
 from Studio City, CA,  May 21, 2013

I wear them (bought 2) with my fathers wedding band or with a diamond band in the middle. Pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Florida,  Oct 10, 2013

This is a nice ring for the price. There is some type of film over the stones but you can't see it unless you look very closely. Overall, I am happy with this inexpensive look of sapphires.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Indiana,  Jul 23, 2013

Very pretty, deep dark blue. I will wear it as a thumb ring. Won't have to worry about any stones falling out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual, prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty shade of blue
 from Nevada,  Nov 9, 2014

The price is right on this accent ring, and I may order another. This one is a really nice, dark blue sapphire color. Fits well, and stones are set in properly. Recommend this one!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Blue Ring
 from Mesa, AZ,  Nov 21, 2013

This ring is a beautiful shade of blue. The polished stainless steel is staying shiny, and I wear the ring often. Since size 5 was the smallest size it comes in, It is a bit big for me so I wear it between my wedding band and diamond ring. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MATCHING RING WITH HUSBANDS
 from CHESAPEAKE, VA,  Sep 28, 2013

GREAT RING! I GOT IT TO MATCH THE BLUE RING I GOT MY HUSBAND. IT IS BEAUTIFUL! OVERSTOCK DELIVERED IN TIMELY MATTER!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color true royal blue
 from Brick, NJ,  Sep 20, 2013

I wear this ring everyday. Still looks good. Measure ring size for finger can't be resized

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Large
 from Ledyard, CT,  Apr 2, 2013

The sizing of the ring was way too large even though I ordered it same size all my other rings are. The stones look cheap and it wasn't worth the trouble of sending it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap Looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turned my finger green
 from duncan, ok,  Oct 30, 2012

I bought my husbands wedding band from overstock & we love it. I was trying to order a set to match his but when I got the rings and wore them the first day they turned my finger green. I don't want jewelry I cant wear. I feel like I wasted my money & will probably not order jewelry from here anymore.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from New England,  Oct 22, 2011

The stones are sealed in with a smooth /glue yes the stones are very pretty would of loved it if they were set not sealed in REALLY disappointed . I didn't know they sealed rings this way at all I will keep them for I don't know what, cuz i don't want the hassel of sending them back.you litteraly can't feel a stone.SHOULD be in the description !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well i thought the stones wouldn't be sealed in, so no it didn't
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. dissappointed :(
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 May 20, 2015

I love the way this ring looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

While getting my wedding ring re sized I wanted to have something to wear and this was great. The blue stones are a really pretty color, didn't turn my finger green, and I received a lot of compliments on it. Overstock shipped the item really quickly and some days I still wear this instead of my real band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly mounted stones
 Apr 21, 2015

There were gaps between several of the stones. I returned the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 Apr 21, 2015

love the blue color of stones:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Apr 21, 2015

it was not exactly what expected but it is a nice ring for every day wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Apr 16, 2015

This is the second one of these I've bought. Got one a couple of years ago as a promise ring, and had to get a size larger now because her hand has grown a bit. The original still looks great, after two years of constant wear. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KH
 Mar 3, 2015

I love this ring. It fits perfect and is a very comfortable ring. Very good purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring
 Feb 24, 2015

Would buy more of these rings. They are pretty and fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!!!!!!!!!!
 Jan 28, 2015

This ring is a beauty and i love the way it feels on my finger it is absolutely comfortable and you can not even tell you have it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought