Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Freeport, NY,  Mar 7, 2011

I just ordered this ring on Wednesday and received it the following Monday afternoon and shipping was $1.99 (UNHEARD OF!!). The ring is absolutely gorgeous! It's now a permanent thumb ring and I will wear it always! If I have any future problems with it, trust me, I WILL post my gripes. But so far, with every piece of sterling silver jewelry that I have received over the past couple of months from Overstock, I've had not one problem! I'm VERY satisfied! With price, quality, and shipping charges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
9mm stainless ring
 from Colorado,  Dec 8, 2014

When one considers the price this was an excellent purchase. Having recently lost my gold wedding band, this ring is comfortable, stylish and so affordable. It's a great, inexpensive replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Augusta, GA,  Sep 24, 2014

A bit "shinier" than we thought, but overall LOVE the ring. Arrived in only a few days, and fits well..I will definitely purchase from Overstock.com again!:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from AZ,  May 28, 2013

Great ring, great feel, very comfortable, he loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my future husband!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jan 10, 2013

My fiance is very simple and did not want anything too over the top for his engagement ring. This ring was perfect and he loved it! The fit is great and it is very durable. I would definitely recommend this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a fan
 from NY,  Oct 26, 2012

Not a fan of this ring. Will be looking for anothet one lighter and more true to the picture on the site. I like the thickness and it is very comfortable just too dark, and rather manly looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was a lot darker.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It scratches easily
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipping
 from Poplar Bluff, MO,  Sep 13, 2011

the shipping came to the wrong address even though the two other products I ordred at the same time came to the right address. WTF? Why coulnd't they all have been in the same box. Very poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is perfect!
 from Winchester, VA,  Sep 7, 2011

My husband is a carpenter and this is strong and sturdy. Plus if I need to get him another one it won't be over *** to replace it. LUV IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely ring
 from Texas,  Aug 17, 2011

This ring is very beautiful - event hough itwas not mentioned in the product review that it was a ' comfort fit ' ,It is very comfortable and because of it being a comfort fit ring, it just feels so good when you put it on.I highly recomend this ring - you won't be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? this ring is a comfort fit - was not mentioned on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very comfortable and well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from White Lake, Mi,  Aug 4, 2011

The ring was perfect, I bought this because my husband lost his wedding ring, great price, perfect size. It does have some scuffs on it already from him wearing it to work but that is going to happen with any ring. I am very very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Hockley, Tx.,  Aug 1, 2011

Love this ring wear it as my wedding band for a change, husband likes it too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the money.
 from Belfast, ME,  May 28, 2011

An great bargain for the price. Looks very masculine and understated.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? A bit large
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Ring
 from Indiana,  Nov 5, 2010

This ring is certainly worth the money. It fits great and it's comfortable. Looks great. I am pleasantly surprised at the quality. Great ring for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Temp Wedding Band
 from FL,  Jun 20, 2010

We have a 14K white gold engagement ring and this stainless steel polish matched just right for a temp ring until we can decide what we want in 14K. It is the right width for a man's band and does not look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Joplin, MO,  Apr 19, 2010

This ring came exactly as advertised and good quality for cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from Port Allen, La,  Dec 16, 2009

It was just what i was looking for ,my husband to be likes wide bands & this was the one for him he loved it .The best thing he liked about it that it was nice & smooth on the inside ,same as the outside .I couldn't get over the price it looks like it coast a lot more than it dose ,i also ordered mine as well from overstock couldn't be more happy it save me a tun of money, thanks overstock..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Husband
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Nov 19, 2009

My husband really loves this ring. It is good quality and fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
replacement wedding band
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 16, 2009

My husband and I wanted to replace our wedding bands. This is the ring he got. He loves it. It looks great, feels great, and he can wear it while he is working. It doesn't bother him at all even though he uses his hands driving, and lifting heavy items and carrying them. Great ring for the price! We had to return it a couple times before he found the right size and customer service was great and quick. Great deal! We are very satisfiled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Greendale, WI,  Oct 28, 2009

This ring was a absoulte value. It is everything that I wanted, I always wanted a thick wedding band. I wear it everyday, washing dishes, cleaning, never turns anything but silver. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from homosassa,florida,  Jun 30, 2009

I like the ring. A litle smaller than i wanted but nice, made well, I am happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought