Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fantastic!
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 2, 2011

I worried that the ovals might seem too big for my small wrist, but I absolutely love this bracelet! It fits my wrist surprisingly well given how chunky it looks, which means it doesn't clank or flop around (another thing I was worried about). Very clean and classy; I wear it all the time. Looks a lot better on than it does in the photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the shine
 from Wilmington MA,  Jun 5, 2011

Got this braclet for myself and it us perfect. It shines like sterling silver and what a deal. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for my small wrists
 from Del Mar, CA,  Apr 25, 2011

Nice feel on the wrist. Doesn't slide around too much. Highly polished too. I wear it on a daily basis with many compliments and no issues thus far. Great purchase for my collection of silver bracelets!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well liked
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 14, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and style of this bracelet. I wear it often , it's perfect for work/casual dress .

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Prettier than picture
  • Did the product fit true to size? adjustable fits wrist 71/2 inches
  • How is the quality of the product? nice weight, color, quality, easy to fasten clasp
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from NY,  Jan 25, 2011

I bought this item for a friend and was really delighted to be able to present it as the quality was exactly right for such a gift. I would certainly recommend this bracelet. As always, another excellent purchase from Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet!
 from GA,  Mar 28, 2014

I truly liked this bracelet even though it is steel. It has a 'shiny' quality to it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
braclet
 from clarkston,michigan,  Mar 15, 2014

A thank you gift my mom loves it. Great quality. . I was very happy as well as the shipping was fast. Thank you

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from DeKalb, Illinois,  Jan 25, 2014

Beautiful classic look. I will wear this for a long time. Lightweight so you forget it's there.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but disappointed
 from collingswood nj,  Nov 9, 2013

When I first received the bracelet, I loved it. It looks great and I got numerous complements on it. However it is not well made. The rings that join the links are flimsy, and after wearing it three times, one if them broke. I replaced the ring with jewelry making materials bought at my local craft store. That worked for another two wearings, then another joining ring broke (different one), so I have to repair yet again. So, if you are handy and can fix things, the bracelet is ok, however, I wouldn't really bother.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Bracelet
 from Laveen, Arizona,  Sep 25, 2013

Beautiful! qualityl. I usually prefer sterling silver, but this is really nice!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from FL,  Jun 26, 2013

Bought this item for a gift. She LOVED it and wears it often. Looks great when worn. Picture does not do the item justice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet
 from Illinois,  May 18, 2013

very pretty...great value! Looks very pretty on the wrist

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great bracelet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Sacramento, California,  May 8, 2013

Love the look and feel of this bracelet. It looks like real silver and goes well with my various bangles. It is difficult to put on by yourself. I have to have my husband fasten it for me - which can be a problem if I want to wear it and he's not home.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelet looked as good as the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart
 from new york, ny,  May 1, 2013

Received the product quickly....looked as pictured.. Wore it a few hours....fell apart... Was glad i heard it hit the floor... My husband put it back together... But should never have fallen apart....especially on day one of wear AND within 2 or 3 hours... Can not recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was visually accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appeared to be of good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good buy
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Mar 31, 2013

Very nice for the price. I would buy again for this price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice weight to this.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny loops are a little too big
 from NC,  Mar 16, 2013

This bracelet is very large on me, although I do have fairly small wrists. There is a so-so chain that has the clasp on it. I will have to shorten it. Would I buy it again? No. Something about the weighting of it when on my wrist, that doesn't feel right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Can't remember
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 4 star
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet!
 from Bend, Oregon,  Mar 8, 2013

I loved this bracelet, when I saw it on the eb sight and loved it more when It arrived. Good quality and very pretty. Would definitely recommend it. I like the look and price of stainless steel compared to sterling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Maryland,  Mar 3, 2013

Very pretty, will buy some more soon! love how quickly it came in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good, Lovely.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, unfortunately too big for me
 from Singapore,  Jan 6, 2013

The bracelet looks much better than the picture. I suggest putting in a picture on a model's wrist so buyers can see how it looks like. It looks great for such a low price. Unfortunately, I am skinnier than most and the bracelet is too big for me. So sadly, I have to give it away, to a friend whose wrist fits and she likes it very much. Would have given it 5 stars if it comes in a smaller size (about 7 -7.5 inches would be great).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steal Oval Cut-Out Bracelet
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Nov 21, 2012

This bracelet is a great alternative to the more expensive brands. I brought it for a Christmas gift and was very satisfied. The quality of the bracelet was better than I thought it would be. I would recoommend this bracelet to any lady that like good jewlery at a reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly The Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? No sizing needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the bracelet is better than other fashion bracelets.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top