Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this Bracelet
 from Laveen, Arizona,  Sep 25, 2013

Beautiful! qualityl. I usually prefer sterling silver, but this is really nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from FL,  Jun 26, 2013

Bought this item for a gift. She LOVED it and wears it often. Looks great when worn. Picture does not do the item justice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet
 from Illinois,  May 18, 2013

very pretty...great value! Looks very pretty on the wrist

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great bracelet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Sacramento, California,  May 8, 2013

Love the look and feel of this bracelet. It looks like real silver and goes well with my various bangles. It is difficult to put on by yourself. I have to have my husband fasten it for me - which can be a problem if I want to wear it and he's not home.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelet looked as good as the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart
 from new york, ny,  May 1, 2013

Received the product quickly....looked as pictured.. Wore it a few hours....fell apart... Was glad i heard it hit the floor... My husband put it back together... But should never have fallen apart....especially on day one of wear AND within 2 or 3 hours... Can not recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was visually accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appeared to be of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good buy
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Mar 31, 2013

Very nice for the price. I would buy again for this price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice weight to this.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny loops are a little too big
 from NC,  Mar 16, 2013

This bracelet is very large on me, although I do have fairly small wrists. There is a so-so chain that has the clasp on it. I will have to shorten it. Would I buy it again? No. Something about the weighting of it when on my wrist, that doesn't feel right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Can't remember
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 4 star
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet!
 from Bend, Oregon,  Mar 8, 2013

I loved this bracelet, when I saw it on the eb sight and loved it more when It arrived. Good quality and very pretty. Would definitely recommend it. I like the look and price of stainless steel compared to sterling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Maryland,  Mar 3, 2013

Very pretty, will buy some more soon! love how quickly it came in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good, Lovely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, unfortunately too big for me
 from Singapore,  Jan 6, 2013

The bracelet looks much better than the picture. I suggest putting in a picture on a model's wrist so buyers can see how it looks like. It looks great for such a low price. Unfortunately, I am skinnier than most and the bracelet is too big for me. So sadly, I have to give it away, to a friend whose wrist fits and she likes it very much. Would have given it 5 stars if it comes in a smaller size (about 7 -7.5 inches would be great).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steal Oval Cut-Out Bracelet
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Nov 21, 2012

This bracelet is a great alternative to the more expensive brands. I brought it for a Christmas gift and was very satisfied. The quality of the bracelet was better than I thought it would be. I would recoommend this bracelet to any lady that like good jewlery at a reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly The Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? No sizing needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the bracelet is better than other fashion bracelets.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty!
 from NC,  Oct 5, 2012

This bracelet looks much more expensive in person than on the computer. I'll be ordering a couple more for gifts, great value!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great qualoty for money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Jersey,  Sep 29, 2012

I have not worn this yet, but the bracelet is really nice and seems pretty sturdy. I am looking for a necklace to match.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality, beautiful bracelet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, but...
 from Monrovia, CA,  Mar 2, 2012

I bought this based on the effusive reviews, so maybe my expectations were set too high? It's pretty and the links themselves are nice (especially for the price) but the chain that attaches it & the clasp seem cheap. I have small wrists, and even if it's clasped on the smallest setting it sort of flops around a lot...and the extra chain links flop around too. I think I'll just cut off the extra links (since wearing it on anything but the tightest link isn't an option anyway!) & that will help the vibe a lot. Overall good for the price, but IMHO not as amazing as previous reviews made it sound.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Link quality high, chain/clasp quality low
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Lancaster, NY,  Jan 25, 2012

It's nice. I don't like it as much as sterling silver, but I like the chunkiness of the links. In the pic the looked a little textured to me but they are flat. I would have given five stars If they were textured. Aloso removed extra links where the clasp fastens. Didn't like how it looked with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Wilbraham, MA,  Jan 25, 2012

This was very pretty. It is heavy and well made. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a WOW
 from Bayside, NY,  Jan 18, 2012

When this bracelet arrived I was very impressed with its design and luster. It's bold, so makes that statement I was looking for! Fun and pretty! Highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality, expensive-looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 4, 2011

The quality of this bracelet is super. It's a great size and looks good on. The price was great, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
n1ooo
 from Detroit, MI,  Nov 2, 2011

Very good bracelet would highly recommend, the quality was extremely good, bought them for Christmas gifts which I know they will love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was actual.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and clasp.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from New Hampshire,  Oct 31, 2011

I love this bracelet! It's so pretty! It has a sort of "1960s swinger for the modern age" feel to it. I have an almost overwhelming urge to wear it to Modern Art exhibits. It looks like silver, it is so shiny. The only reason it didn't get 5 stars is the clasp. In the 2 months that I've owned it, I think I've managed to get it on without help once. It's really tricky. Other than that, though, it could not be better!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought