Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fantastic!
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 2, 2011

I worried that the ovals might seem too big for my small wrist, but I absolutely love this bracelet! It fits my wrist surprisingly well given how chunky it looks, which means it doesn't clank or flop around (another thing I was worried about). Very clean and classy; I wear it all the time. Looks a lot better on than it does in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the shine
 from Wilmington MA,  Jun 5, 2011

Got this braclet for myself and it us perfect. It shines like sterling silver and what a deal. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for my small wrists
 from Del Mar, CA,  Apr 25, 2011

Nice feel on the wrist. Doesn't slide around too much. Highly polished too. I wear it on a daily basis with many compliments and no issues thus far. Great purchase for my collection of silver bracelets!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well liked
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 14, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and style of this bracelet. I wear it often , it's perfect for work/casual dress .

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Prettier than picture
  • Did the product fit true to size? adjustable fits wrist 71/2 inches
  • How is the quality of the product? nice weight, color, quality, easy to fasten clasp
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from NY,  Jan 25, 2011

I bought this item for a friend and was really delighted to be able to present it as the quality was exactly right for such a gift. I would certainly recommend this bracelet. As always, another excellent purchase from Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and decent for the price
 Jan 7, 2016

Cute, good deal for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 24, 2015

Love the bracelet. Fits great around the wrist and looks so nice. Excellent price would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty bracelet
 Sep 5, 2015

love this bracelet--a bit heavier than expected--can't get it on without help--well made--

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turtle
 Aug 26, 2015

perfect ! 2nd one I have bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The length is shorter than expected.
 May 6, 2015

The bracelet is shorter than expected. It is ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Apr 21, 2015

The only thing it broke twice, I fixed it the first time but the second time lost the loop to put it back together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern, well made.
 Apr 8, 2015

I'm wearing it as I'm writing. It is well made, sized well but on the heavy side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tinu
 Mar 28, 2015

Sends a clear message on my tiny wrisr

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 Feb 10, 2015

This is a nice bracelet, but just not for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Lightweight with bad design!
 from lsmo,  Oct 9, 2014

I was surprised by the lack of quality. I was expecting a nicei piece of jewerly but this lightweight bracelet. It is like something you buy at a beauty supply store. NOT 8 inches as described. Poor design with clasp in a hard place to hook yourself. Will need help putting on. Will wear on weekends I guess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet!
 from GA,  Mar 28, 2014

I truly liked this bracelet even though it is steel. It has a 'shiny' quality to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
braclet
 from clarkston,michigan,  Mar 15, 2014

A thank you gift my mom loves it. Great quality. . I was very happy as well as the shipping was fast. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from DeKalb, Illinois,  Jan 25, 2014

Beautiful classic look. I will wear this for a long time. Lightweight so you forget it's there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but disappointed
 from collingswood nj,  Nov 9, 2013

When I first received the bracelet, I loved it. It looks great and I got numerous complements on it. However it is not well made. The rings that join the links are flimsy, and after wearing it three times, one if them broke. I replaced the ring with jewelry making materials bought at my local craft store. That worked for another two wearings, then another joining ring broke (different one), so I have to repair yet again. So, if you are handy and can fix things, the bracelet is ok, however, I wouldn't really bother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Bracelet
 from Laveen, Arizona,  Sep 25, 2013

Beautiful! qualityl. I usually prefer sterling silver, but this is really nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought