Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mens Jewelry
 from Chicago,  Jun 3, 2014

Awesome ring awesome style, awesome cut in the stone. But, it was HEEEEEEAVY AS HECK!!!!!'

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, big Men's ring
 from CT,  May 28, 2014

Great ring! Big and well made. Size runs a little small but not too bad at all. I get a lot of compliments on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring
 from Illinois,  Dec 6, 2012

The ring is huge and fits nicely on my finger. It's not a light ring, but not too heavy. It looks great on my hands, I can wear it on either on the left or right hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond Awesome!
 from Chicagoland,  Nov 2, 2012

This ring is MASSIVE. Perfect in proportion and form, and HEAVY - all qualities that appeal to most men. I think this ring would make the perfect gift, not only for the aforementioned attributes, but also because of the price point. This is a LOT of ring for the small price. If you have a guy in your life whom you would like to get a gift which he will remember AND wear, I recommend this ring highly. (Make sure your guy likes LARGE heavy rings first!) Definitely a five star buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Can't really convey the full magnitude of this massive ring!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely superb quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 2, 2012

I love this ring, it looks great on my hand! I get a lot of compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product looked just like the image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big for my taste
 from Geogia,  Sep 18, 2014

Way too big for my large hands...it would have been a great ring if it was about 3/4th the size. I returned it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb!
 from Lafayette, LA.,  Aug 28, 2014

All the positive reviews are correct1 it is not for the faint at heart but definately looks like it cost alot. Very pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from Pcola, FL,  Jun 11, 2014

I am a big man with big hands, and this ring dwarfed me. Returned it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big!
 from Orlando, Fl,  May 14, 2014

I was looking for a Steel ring to wear when I ride my motorcycle. I knew from the description that it was a large ring. This ring was so big it was pompous! I felt like I should reach out my hand and have people kiss my ring! Just too big and ostentatious for me. I gave it to my roomate

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worst ring ive ever bought
 from mesa, az,  Feb 5, 2014

It was faded didnt fit right and it was really big. It looked like a womens ring

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is Huge
 from Chicago,  Jan 16, 2014

This ring is Huge. It does get attention due to its size and look. I received this product in 5 days and I am pleased with my purchase. Just make sure you buy the right size.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 11, 2013

The ring is just as pictured, however make sure the person you are purchasing for has a large hand or likes large rings.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring for a Boss!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 3, 2013

Huge, masculine, almost gothic but royal look. I love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what was expected.
 from Springdale, AR,  Nov 22, 2013

The ring was much bigger than expected. It will not be worn.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very heavy
 from pawling ny,  Nov 20, 2013

nicely made-large and heavy-always noticed especially by woman-I,m a male but woman love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Theatrically BIG
 from Chicagoland,  Oct 18, 2013

Well I can't say I wasn't warned. Reviews said this was a large ring, but I wasn't expecting a theatrically large ring, like something for a Dark Lord wizard. This is one big honkin' ring, and since it isn't returnable I may just have to throw it into the volcano. It would be great for a theater production prop, or as a gift for your favorite vampire or warlock, I'm thinking Count Petofi for you Dark Shadows fans. I have pretty big hands, but it is not for every day wear unless you have tener cojones, because as someone else said, it isn't for the faint of heart.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel Like a KIng
 from Allentown PA,  Sep 26, 2013

I recently went to a Renaissance fair in Pa and all I got was stares from the costumed players. One even addressed me as your majesty hahahahah.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
order smaller
 from Green Valley,AZ 85614,  Sep 20, 2013

just remember to order smaller than normal fo2big need s6, moving to new address will send 3 weeks or +

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from South Plainfield, NJ,  Jul 30, 2013

Looks great on a ring finger. Not a good look on the pinky unless you are going for that pimp look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Quartz Hill, CA,  Jul 8, 2013

It is very nice if somewhat large. Good looking ring for larger hands.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top