Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mens Jewelry
 from Chicago,  Jun 3, 2014

Awesome ring awesome style, awesome cut in the stone. But, it was HEEEEEEAVY AS HECK!!!!!'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, big Men's ring
 from CT,  May 28, 2014

Great ring! Big and well made. Size runs a little small but not too bad at all. I get a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring
 from Illinois,  Dec 6, 2012

The ring is huge and fits nicely on my finger. It's not a light ring, but not too heavy. It looks great on my hands, I can wear it on either on the left or right hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond Awesome!
 from Chicagoland,  Nov 2, 2012

This ring is MASSIVE. Perfect in proportion and form, and HEAVY - all qualities that appeal to most men. I think this ring would make the perfect gift, not only for the aforementioned attributes, but also because of the price point. This is a LOT of ring for the small price. If you have a guy in your life whom you would like to get a gift which he will remember AND wear, I recommend this ring highly. (Make sure your guy likes LARGE heavy rings first!) Definitely a five star buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Can't really convey the full magnitude of this massive ring!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely superb quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 2, 2012

I love this ring, it looks great on my hand! I get a lot of compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product looked just like the image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large
 Jan 10, 2015

The ring was a bit larger than expected. Probably best suited for a thumb or middle finger. Rather long but amazing! The stone reflects at so many angles and the designs on both sides of the ring are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd purchase of this ring
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 29, 2014

Great ring for me. I got one about a year ago. I got my finger size wrong the first time, because it was a gift from a girlfriend so it was a tad big but I wore anyways because I at first sight couldn't think about letting the ring go even for exchange. I just liked it that much. Until the onyx stone got scratched somehow.. now I just got another, one size size down, now its a perfect fit. Its pretty much just part of my identity now. Its suits my hands, I'm black & I'm 6'5. Compliments galore. Even jealousy sometimes because this ring will not look good on everybody.. its kinda hard to pull off. Lucky me I guess. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hugh!
 Dec 19, 2014

This ring is HUGH! It stands out far too much. Never wore it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
getting mixed reactions from people
 from new jersey, nj,  Dec 11, 2014

i peraonally like the ring, altho getting mixed reactions from people... from being too big, to very nice and exquisite looking....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brings attention!
 from Between heaven, and earth,  Dec 2, 2014

I love this ring. I wear it on my left point finger. Is has become my everyday ring! The description says that it is a mans ring. That made me want it more! I am a hip mature woman, who loves jewelry that makes a statement. If you have ATTITUDE and love your BLACK Onyx. This ring is for you. I love to see men look at my ring and hear them say... Now that's a ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big for my taste
 from Geogia,  Sep 18, 2014

Way too big for my large hands...it would have been a great ring if it was about 3/4th the size. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb!
 from Lafayette, LA.,  Aug 28, 2014

All the positive reviews are correct1 it is not for the faint at heart but definately looks like it cost alot. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from Pcola, FL,  Jun 11, 2014

I am a big man with big hands, and this ring dwarfed me. Returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big!
 from Orlando, Fl,  May 14, 2014

I was looking for a Steel ring to wear when I ride my motorcycle. I knew from the description that it was a large ring. This ring was so big it was pompous! I felt like I should reach out my hand and have people kiss my ring! Just too big and ostentatious for me. I gave it to my roomate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worst ring ive ever bought
 from mesa, az,  Feb 5, 2014

It was faded didnt fit right and it was really big. It looked like a womens ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is Huge
 from Chicago,  Jan 16, 2014

This ring is Huge. It does get attention due to its size and look. I received this product in 5 days and I am pleased with my purchase. Just make sure you buy the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 11, 2013

The ring is just as pictured, however make sure the person you are purchasing for has a large hand or likes large rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring for a Boss!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 3, 2013

Huge, masculine, almost gothic but royal look. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what was expected.
 from Springdale, AR,  Nov 22, 2013

The ring was much bigger than expected. It will not be worn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very heavy
 from pawling ny,  Nov 20, 2013

nicely made-large and heavy-always noticed especially by woman-I,m a male but woman love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought