Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Nail Design Cross Pendant
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 18, 2012

I was very impressed by the speed I received this once I ordered it. This was just what I was expecting when I ordered it. The picture was very accurate and detailed. I wish there would have been a picture of the chain and the length of the chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Florida,  Jun 24, 2014

I bought this as a gift. The pendant didn't fit on the necklace. He had to bend it just to make it fit. The pendant quality was ok but the necklace turned his skin green and the silver wore off and turned copper in less than a week. I was embarrassed to have given this.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CROSS GOOD/CHAIN TURNED BROWN
 from Billerica, ma,  Jun 7, 2013

The Cross is still shiny and beautiful, and the chain is brown and dull...The item was cheap enough that I am still fairly happy I bought it. I will just buy another chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cross is shiny and beautiful, the chain is now brown..:((
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Mulberry,Fl,  May 23, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box. For what I paid, I didn't expect much. It was gorgeous. I put it on my 20" stainless steel box chain and it has gotten me tons of compliments. Plus with both chain and cross being SS I don't have. To worry about a green ring around my neck like with sterling and it is stronger too. The cross is just as shiny today as the day I got it. I never take it off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ss cross
 from PA,  May 22, 2013

Got this cross for my sons confirmation. I wanted something less traditional. This was perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cross, ugly chain
 from Alabama,  May 16, 2013

I like the cross, and have put it on another chain since the one it came with was separate from the cross,, not appropriate in its style, and the cross wouldn't even fit over the chain! But I think the chain will vary according to whatever is available. You are really just buying the cross!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok as far as the cross is concened
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the cross is nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania,  May 4, 2013

I purchased this item for a First Communion gift for a little boy. I was very pleased with the size and quality of this item. It was perfect for what I needed. The delivery was very prompt. I am very happy with the entire buying process. I have never been disappointed with any purchases that I have made with Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactly as portrayed in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was exactly what I was looking for. The measurements given were very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was also a very good quality product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as stated
 from Md,  May 3, 2013

I love this cross, The nail design hits home..It isnt heavy to ware and has a great shine, As steel always does,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image os ok but it looks much better
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He likes it and wears it often
 from Corydon, IN,  Jan 17, 2013

It was a gift and the recipient wears it a lot. The shorter chain actually worked better. I wanted a shorter chain than in the picture so thought I would have to find one when the cross arrived.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top