Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from New York, NY,  Nov 23, 2011

Really like this ring. Great looking and a great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniquely Perfect
 from Orlando, Florida,  Oct 25, 2011

I bought this ring for my Son's birthday. He had a watch with the exact same wooden inlay. I knew this would make a perfect pair and I was right. The inlay was a warm wood with subtle hints of wood grain. The silver is brightly polished and makes the perfect contrast. This is a great gift for a man who doesn't nomally wear rings because they are too flashy. This ring marry's masculine and stylish. My son wears it daily and he recommends it highly. I makes a Mom proud to know a gift is well received by her child and this ring made the perfect gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact same
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Fargo, ND,  Sep 30, 2011

Bought this ring as a replacement band for my husband. He had a black stainless ring, but the black wore off so we were looking for one that he could wear for special occasions and continue to wear the worn one to work where it gets more beat up. He really likes it, and it looks good on his hand. The width is perfect and the wood grain gives it a very simple yet upscale type look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pictures don't do the ring justice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this ring for my husband and he loves it.
 from NY,  Jul 5, 2011

Love the ring. Fast shipping. Overstock never seems to amaze me with they're great customer service and products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture doesn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wood inlay is gorgeous. The metal is very shiny
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not real wood
 from San Diego, Ca,  Jun 23, 2011

I bought this as a temporary ring for my husband. The quality is fine, the inlay is not wood though. It looks like a piece of paper with printed wood grain on it and it seems like it has epoxy over it. You can see the pixels in the print when you look closely. It is comfort fit and looks nice on his hand. It will do for now, but don't expect actual wood grain on this ring.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Mostly
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fine for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless the way to go
 from Milford, OH,  Jun 22, 2011

This is an excellent stainless steel ring for everyday wear. It is highly polished, correctly sized as advertised, and a great buy for under $**. Stainless jewelry allow you to stay in style at a fraction of the cost of gold, silver or other alternatives. Does not rust nor need occasional polishing. This was a quality product that I highly recommend.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RIng review
 from morris, ok,  Jun 10, 2011

i got the ring in a very timely manner and it was as shown on the site.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? average...what i expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 12, 2011

Great ring, smooth and looks great. Also very fast shipping!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Hillsboro, OR,  Apr 10, 2011

My Fiance really enjoys this ring. Even when i thought it was too big (size) he refused to let me send it back and wears it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Edmods, Washington,  Apr 8, 2011

I have always been highly satisfied with my purchases from overstack

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? just fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring.
 Mar 21, 2011

I purchased this ring for my husband. He liked what he saw online, but when the item came he thought it looked cheap and that the wood inlay looked fake. He has recived many compliments on it. He just thinks the 'wood grain' looks a little tacky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item at low price
 from Midvale, Ut,  Jan 19, 2011

The wood grain and silver look great together. Only caveat is that the finish scratches very easily. Overall, good item for and even better price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden inlay ring
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  Jan 13, 2011

I ordered this ring because it looked unique. When I received the ring I realized the pictures on here did it no justice. It's nicely polished, and the wood inlay is dark and glossy as well. It's a conversation piece already. Two thumbs up on delivery time too overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Fit and Beautiful!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 15, 2013

This ring was exactly what I was looking for and it is very beautiful and perfect for a man. It has a comfortable fit and smooth detail. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens wood inlay ring
 from North Carolina,  Jun 26, 2013

very handsome, this will be a gift, but I may keep it and order another.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great heavy weight, handsome looks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring
 from Santa Rosa Beach, FL,  Feb 6, 2013

Stainless steel I bought this for my husband for our anniversary. It was our 5 year anniversary and wood is the item for that year, so I thought the wood in the center was perfect. Great quality. Looks nice. Fits great! Good Price too ; )

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality! Nice Looking ring!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique band
 from Delray bch,fl,  Sep 2, 2012

Was evry happy with this purchase.Husband loves it,different from other bands

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rint
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 26, 2012

The ring is came in the right size and was delivered rather quickly. It made a great gift and I would definitely recommend it to my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual produc t was slightly different from the image displayed. The wood inlay was not as dark as it was in the picture, but it is still beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a high quality product for a decent price. The person I bought it for thought I spent at least $75 on it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Chenoa IL,  Mar 23, 2012

I have gotten lots of comments about how great my ring looks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked identical to the image online
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 from Kansas,  Jun 28, 2011

Well I thought the wood in the center of the ring was going to be actuall wood. Instead it looks like a peice of wood looking paper under the clear coat. Considering the price I should have known. This ring will work well since my hubby will only wear it on special occations due to his type of work it would be destroyed in a few weeks.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought