Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice venetion stainless necklace
 from JACKSON N.J.,  Apr 6, 2012

Actually this was my second one . Quality and feel was so good got another one to have as a possible gift for someone . Highly recommend .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from new york,  Dec 23, 2010

I always loved venetian link, and when i saw this i had to buy it. Very nicely priced and fits good. Very shiny as well.. My only complaint is that they should make it longer and the pendant that i had for it could not fit over the links, so i had to just fit it around the clasp and where the chain upside down, but that's not a prob for me.. great chain though..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look
 from new york, ny,  Oct 26, 2009

this is an unusual chain and is very well made. i gave it an overall rating of 4 because it catches on my chest hairs and it is annoying to wear. if i had had no chest hairs, the rating would be 5.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Depends on what you are looking for...
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 24, 2012

I bought this necklace for my husband, and though it looked like the picture, we just didn't like it in person. It really just depends on what you are looking for. If you wear necklaces often is this is one of many you have in your collection, then it's fine. If you're like my husband and only want to own one nice necklace, then this might not be the right choice. In my opinion, it was way too long for such a thick chain and felt a little like tin. It comes stapled to a piece cardboard, with a made in china sticker on it. Very swapmeet looking, so if it's a gift, be prepared to supply your packaging.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little too long
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 27, 2012

I like this necklace. I am going to shorten it on my own, it looks relatively easy to do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate, I just didnt realize how long 24" would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, very heavy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great length
 from Woodway, Tx,  Feb 2, 2012

was surprised at how nice it looked and the size was much bigger then I expected, it was a gift for husband and he loves it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? thicker then it looked
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's bling
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 15, 2011

Wonderful for a piece of men's jewelry. It is kind of heavy and thing compared to men's linked chains. If you know about the Venetian style, it will be what you expected. Not at all discrete, but excellent if you know what you are looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking necklace
 from I live in Florida and the train went to Portland,,  Sep 6, 2011

I bought this for my grandson and he loves it and has it on 24-7. It is the best because he doesn't have to clean it with special cleaners. I plan on getting him a bracelet to match.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better on the neck
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quility
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i was expecting
 from rocky hill, ct,  May 17, 2011

very dissatisfied with item. looks much bigger on the site then in person. very lite.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? not even close
  • Did the product fit true to size? not at all
  • How is the quality of the product? cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHORTER THAN PROMISED
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Mar 30, 2011

First of all, 23 inches is NOT 24 inches. Getting the length of the product correct is a basic necessity for consumers to be able to purchase something with confidence. Please don't make buying things a game of chance, or expect us to take any version of something you send us, or tell us "lengths may vary" so we know how unaccountable merchants want to be these days. Second, this is made in China, and has that slightly plastic feel that all their supposed Steel jewelry has, but not as badly as some I have seen in the past. It doesn't feel as real as older stainless from the USA. That said, the design is good, unique, and masculine, and this particular necklace, whatever it is made of, seems much sturdier than similar Chinese necklaces being sold online, and other reviewers have acknowledged how low maintenance it is. Because of the strength of the design, I'd recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Albuquerque,  Mar 4, 2011

The necklace was a hit, but the cute white bag it comes with had a pink stain of some sort on it. I tried using bleach, but it would not come off. I had to go buy a box for the necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 21, 2011

The venetian link is a really nice change from the "standard" styles available. Was needing a chain that I could wear at work without worrying about damage. The length is exactly what I was expecting. Great value and excellent look for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men Necklace
 from Lawrencevile, GA,  Feb 15, 2011

I bought this necklace to match a bracelet I had bought from Overstock for my husband. The necklace is very heavy, thick and did not look as nice as it does in the picture. I don't like it but my husband does and that what counts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens chain
 from Barrie, Ontario Canada,  Feb 14, 2011

i returned it as I was not happy with the way the clasp looked and it was way to long.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different
 from Georgia,  Jan 7, 2011

I really like it because it is different, goes well with all types of clothing, bought for my son for Christmas at first he wasn't sure of it because it's different now he thinks it's real cool and never takes it off and his friends want one like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
upset
 from MD20904,  Dec 13, 2010

I am sorry but it looks cheap and its not long enough

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 Dec 9, 2010

i really like the necklace i wear it all of the time. the delivery was fast. i would recommend it to friend. thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chain
 from Jackson, Wis,  Nov 19, 2010

Durable, looks great, and will last a long time too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb Craftsmanship
 from Danville, VA,  Nov 13, 2010

A very handsome piece of jewelry that is exceptionally well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome necklace
 from St. Cloud,  Oct 28, 2010

i just bought this necklace a few weeks ago and i like it vary much. i have gotten some complements from a lot of ladies, and gentlemen alike. its a great deal for those people on a budget.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top