Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product/Service
 from NY,  Mar 3, 2010

I was very impressed with this product. The weight was perfect and great for dressing up a casual outfit, or to accessorize with professional clothing. I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend who is a music teacher. It was functional to wear throughout the day and a great piece to bring his classy, yet edgy personality forward. A great gift for a young, fashionable guy with a variety of looks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless/leather men's bracelet
 from Perkiomenville, PA,  Nov 9, 2012

My husband loves this bracelet and wears it often. Decent price, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Texas,  Jan 4, 2012

I was very happy with this purchase and would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit a mans wrest
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel with black leather
 from Los angeles. california,  Jun 28, 2011

I would like to thank overstock for a great transaction and recieved my item with days. Im very happy with the purchase and would recommend this bracelet to anyone wanting a classy and well made bracelet. Im looking foward in making more bracelet purchases with overstock. As long as they ccontinue to keep the prices low and products with high quality products Im here to stay!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality and quite sturdy and classy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Buffalo, NY,  Nov 30, 2010

I bought this for a dear friend's birthday present. He lives far away from me and I wanted this as a reminder of our friendship. He loved it when he received it. The price was right and the fit is perfect. I will definitely buy from here again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Aug 4, 2010

The price and quality are excellent. The delivery time was unbelievable. I believe I recieved the item within 48 hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from FL,  Mar 26, 2010

Bought is as a bday gift for my husband. Very nice and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Newark, DE,  Mar 24, 2010

I bought this for my husband and it is very nice and looks expensive. Very well made and came in nice packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good items
 Mar 21, 2010

The bracelet was great. Its look really good outside =]

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Appleton, Wisconsin,  Mar 14, 2010

I bought this as a birthday present to my Fiancee. It is a bit small for his wrists. I have to help him put it on if he is going to wear it because theres not wiggle room for him to do it himself. Once he has it on though its comfortable. The black inlay is a tad rubber looking as well. It does not seem to be a "cheap" product overall though. It was just a OK purchase. You get what you pay for I guess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perect
 from Ca,  Mar 6, 2010

We love this bracelet and it looks even better than the picture. Only thing I'm wondering if it's adjustable as it's a bit too big. Highly re: this and best of all, my boyfriend wears it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't miss out!
 from Crystal,  Feb 28, 2010

Don't miss out on purchasing this bracelet. I bought this for my husband and he was THRILLED. The detaling of the bracelet is a surprise. This is great quality at a great price. It wears well and is so good looking. If you are on the fence, grab it while you still can.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased this for my husband after reading previous rave reviews. Delivery was lightning fast. Item definitely is exquisite. Overstock.com continues to provide 100% satisfaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW WOW WOW
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 13, 2010

I am extremely impressed with this bracelet! I ordered it as a gift for Valentine's Day. It looks like it should cost alot more than what I paid for it. The craftmanship is QUALITY! The clasp is sturdy so no worries of it falling off! I can't wait to give my bf the bracelet! I know he will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Ontario,  Dec 25, 2009

good value and good appearance-delivered on time. a good gift-receiver loved the bracelet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Textured Leather Bracelet
 from AZ,  Dec 17, 2009

I ordered this after letting my grandson's shop for each other. It is very manly looking and today's style which in some things I am not. So even though not my style liking, they seem to like it. I think it will be a hit Christmas morning. Very well made and hopefully holds up as well as it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this bracelet for my boyfriend for christmas and when i received it i was very impressed. It looks like it cost way more than what i payed for it. In a jewelry store, they want from $80-200 for a bracelet like this with same material and everything. I love the bracelet and i know he will too. I cant wait until i give it to him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought