For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 11, 2011

My husband misplaced his initial wedding band, also purchased from Overstock.com, so I returned looking for another value and found one. This ring is worth waaay more than we paid for it. It is a nice weight--perfect for my husband who is not very fond of jewelry. The ring also has a very nice finish--makes it look worth much more than you paid for it. Perfect initial wedding band or replacement band for a couple on a budget (or for a husband who often loses things!)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jul 3, 2009

I really love this ring.. It is made to feel great on the finger and it really does.. couldn't ask for a better ring and better quality..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful on day one..but...
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 26, 2013

This ring was a replacement for my husband who broke his original wedding band. He wanted a ring exactly the same as his first one, which is why I ordered this one..The picture looks different than what we got in the mail..its still a beautiful band, but it isn't what he was expecting..luckily he still really likes it. My only complaint about it is..it has scuffed really quickly. He has only worn it for about 3 weeks and it already has a lot of minor dings and scratches. Kind of disappointing. We have chalked it up to you get what you pay for..and for now, it is serving its purpose..and it is still a really pretty ring. Couples on a budget..its a good one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it doesn't compare. The picture looks like a mate finish ring. What we actually got is a highly glossed band. Its certainly not a bad thing..just not like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its steel.. its B-flat, not glamorous, silver-ish band. nothing too special. It is what it claims to be..if thats what you want, thats whats youre getting.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not product ordered, but still a nice ring
 from Fredonia, NY,  Apr 11, 2013

I ordered this ring expected a smooth, matted ring; based on the appearance in the photo. However, I received an incredibly glossy, reflective ring in the mail. The size is right, and I don't dislike it enough to return it, but it should be made more clear that it is a regular finish; not matte.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It wasn't the product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is what it is!
 from Columbus Ohio,  Oct 16, 2011

It is what it is... a stainless steel, comfort-fit, wide band. If this is what you are looking for, this is your purchase... it is exactly what you will get. The price is right. Buy now!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what is appears to be, a wide, comfort-fit band.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on, true to the sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very, very Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from arkansas,  Oct 12, 2011

perfect the picture was good but ring is better than i ever expected

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 5, 2011

Very nice ring to go with other silver or black jewelry. Love it. It is very wide for folks like me with large fingers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Vgood
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Wedding Band
 from Jasper, AL,  Jul 16, 2011

For the money, this was a good purchase. However the picuture on the site shows a more dull finish than the ring really is. My husband wanted the more dull finish, not the shiny one we received.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was totally different than the actual ring. Image doesn't look "shiny" but the ring is actually "very Shiny".
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking and fits well.
 from Illinoin,  Jun 16, 2011

Ring is a very good deal. Nice looking, simple, strong, and inexpensive.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than the picture.
 from Evansville, IN,  Jun 7, 2011

Ring looks nicer than the picture. Shinier than the picture.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Looks nicer than the picture
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Arkanasas,  May 23, 2011

This is a beautiful ring, looks just like white gold! I am returning the ring though as I wanted it to be a wedding ring and it's too thick for our taste; we prefer the classic thinner wedding band. Great bargain!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Ring
 Mar 15, 2011

This is what i expected. The ring has a nice shine. The sizes do run a little small, I had to return the first one to get a bigger size. All in all good ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 17, 2011

I bought this for my husband and he LOVED it. He had been telling me that he wanted a plain ring for work and he really liked this one. The size fit him perfect and he looked just like the picture! It was very shiny and over time still has that shine. Great job Overstock :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring looks amazing for the less than 15 dollars I paid for it, including shipping. It is comfortable and looks good as well. I had a similar ring I purchased prior to wear as a sub for my gold wedding ring and it cost around 100 dollars. I lost that one and almost paid another 120 for a replacement until I decided to look around to find this ring. It is unbelievable for how it looks and how much it costs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Nova Scotia, Canada,  Oct 6, 2010

Very nice looking. Very polished and shiny. Runs slightly large, but other than that it's a great ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 Sep 1, 2010

Beautiful ring not dissapointed and very sophisticated

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 6, 2010

I use this as a 'place holder' when I am not wearing my engagement ring. I love it. It is definitely a great product and VERY comfortable to wear. I suggest it to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless band
 Aug 1, 2010

comfortable fit, cheap price. thanks big O! we always shop overstock, when looking to save big.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Deal
 from Illinois,  Jul 17, 2010

I bought this ring to be a secondary ring for my husband, and when it arrived, it was gorgeous. I did end up having to return the first ring, as it had a couple of cloudy spots, after a few days. But, the return process was absolutely hassle-free, and fast. They quickly sent me another ring, and it's lovely to boot. This purchase is a real deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from St Louis, MO,  Jun 10, 2010

I bought this ring for my husband to replace his wedding ring. His wedding band no longer fit him. this ring fits so nice and looks very sharp. I am so impressed for what I paid and how nice the ring looks. The size was true to fit, didn't seem to run large at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top