Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Omaha, NE,  Oct 13, 2010

Saw this necklace while in Las Vegas. Loved it, but the price was horrific !! Same product, GREAT PRODUCT for less than a 10th of the price ! I absolutely love how solid this necklace is !! Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 from Houston,TX,  Mar 31, 2010

From the pictures of the chain, I was expecting just a "normal" sized necklace..boy was I surprised!! This chain is exactly what I've been looking for as it is HUGE!!! I'm tall, big man and this chain looks perfect on me. I really love the unique styling of the chain and the weight...it's beefy!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE NECKLACE
 from Columbus,Ga,  Feb 11, 2011

I cannot stress enough how huge this necklace is. It is super cool and everyone of my friends likes it but it is truly the size of a large dogs' choke chain. I think you could lift someone off of the ground by using this chain. It is super strong.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skull Necklace
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Mar 24, 2010

Great product, beautifully crafted. However, this is a very LARGE and HEAVY piece of jewelry. It will definitely get you noticed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Vernon, B.C Canada,  Jul 16, 2013

Love this necklace. Have received nothing but compliments on this necklace. The purchasing experience from begging to end was great. Thanks overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!
 from Chicagoland,  Nov 16, 2012

This chain is quite MASSIVE and HEAVY. It is sturdy, extremely well-made, and MANLY AS HECK! Granted, its not for everybody. I'm guessing bodybuilders, bouncers, and football players would love it. Smaller guys might be intimidated by it. Quite frankly, I LOVE this chain!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Feb 26, 2010

This thing really is huge. Not as long as I expected just really think. It does appear and feel to be high quality, but be prepared to make a statement if you plan on wearing it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from 386,  Feb 21, 2010

just be prepared, this is the biggest necklace ive have ever seen, it looks ridiculous on me, iam six foot, 220 lbs, and it still looks like i have a my motorcycle chain around my neck, it would make a good wallet chain!! itc cool as hell though!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Bold
 Jan 27, 2010

I was very suprised this was such a bold detailed necklace with a great deal of weight to it. Pleasantly suprised and well worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was shocked when this necklace arrived-absolutely gorgeous and so heavy! I bought it for my husband and was so blown away by the weight and craftmanship-i turned right around and bought one for my son! THIS IS A MASTERPIECE!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very heavy oversized necklace
 from SC,  Oct 12, 2011

Necklace is good but skulls are too big making the necklace appear more halloweenish. If you like big jewelry, then this is for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Thought image was a little misleading as it was hard to tell each link was a skull
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appeared to be of good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ugly chain
 from Oakland, CA,  Mar 8, 2010

I do not like this chain it is ugly and cheap looking.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top