Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great gift for my husband
 from North Carolina,  Apr 26, 2011

I bought this for my husband and he loved it. He practically wears it everyday and enjoys the compliments he gets while wearing it. It looks really good on him and looks expensive. I would definitely recommend this to any woman that wants to surprise their significant other.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Men's Stainless Steel Bracelet
 from Hilliard. Oh,  Apr 22, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my teenage grandson. Great durablle, beautiful product and I was pleased that links could be removed. My grandson loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from NewYork,NY,  Jan 12, 2011

I purchashed this Item for my son and he loved it. He does not wear jewelry and he has been wearing this bracelet everyday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My hub loved it !!
 from S Fla,  Dec 20, 2009

nicely made !! has a nice secure clasp !! My husband really seemed to like it ! We had trouble with another he had received as gift ......was too hard to secure the clasp if at all ...this one is great !!! thanks Overstock ! the good price makes it even more attractive !!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from chicago, IL,  May 26, 2010

I surprised my husband with this bracelet. Granted he is not one that wear a lot of jewelry. He rocks this everyday!!! It look great with business attire or casual.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 Jan 12, 2010

Good fast service, great price. I gave these as gifts for Christmas and the recipients all liked them very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens bracelet
 from NYC,  Oct 29, 2009

I loved the bracelet. It was edgy but also elegant. I would buy it again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A PERFECT HOLIDAY GIFT
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2013

I BOUGHT IT FOR A GIFT FOR MY BROTHER AND HE CAN NOT STOP WEARING IT

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? WRIGHT
  • How accurate was the sizing? FIT PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IS A GOOD ITEM FOR A REGULAR USE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as manly looking as I thought
 from Exeter, PA,  Dec 27, 2012

I returned this item bc I thought there were more of the longer plates in this bracelet & not just 2, I did not like the other 'v' type links that completed this item - it looked more femanine to me. Good quality however.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet
 from Des Moines, WA,  Dec 25, 2012

my son just opened it this Christmas morning and he liked it a lot. We'll go get it engraved in a few days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top