Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome item!!
 from tx,  Apr 4, 2012

I had expected the worst from this bracelet but it was the complete opposite! I got this gift for my fiance, which he really loved, and gets an awesome response from his co-workers and friends. And the price for this bracelet is unbeatable! I love overstock.com!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the item in the pic was the same! usually you ate mislead but not with this item that i purchased!
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was perfect! it fit my fiances wrist just right.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER QUALITY PRODUCT
 from nyc,  Jun 21, 2011

This was a little gift for myself for losing 100lbs I can't believe the quality and weight of item. You can feel the quality

  • Did the image onsite match the product? EXACTLY
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from TX,  Jan 7, 2011

I bought it for my husband for Christmas and he loves it. It is very durable and nicely made with a great price. That's a true hit in my book!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nic Bracelet
 from Fresno Ca,  May 20, 2010

This bracelet is great it wears good and liiks great in jeans or eevn dress up. This bracelet goes great with everything. a must have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from toledo,ohio,  Mar 29, 2012

nice bracelet for the price, very unique and bold looking highly recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? iimage does not do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!
 from New Jersey, NJ,  May 13, 2011

I bought this for my husband as a gift, he loves it, wears it everyday. Totally worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift Purchase
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 28, 2010

I bought this product for a close friend of mine and I was very impressed with the quality and appearance of the jewelry. In fact, I wanted to keep it for myself, but since I purchased a black leather band watch for him as well it was only right that I follow through with giving him the bracelet that was originally purchased for him. I will however, purchase another one for myself. I love stainless steel and silver jewelry which is what captured my attention with this piece. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from HOUSTON,  May 25, 2010

NOW THIS WAS VERY VERY NICE GOT IT FOR MY SONS HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION --- THEN HAD IT ENGRAVED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought