Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from GA,  Dec 18, 2014

This was a gift for my husband. It was exactly what he wanted. Looked expensive but wasn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic ring for the price
 from Nebraska,  Nov 22, 2013

The ring is very nice and looks much more expensive than it is... however, the comfort fit makes it very large! we had to return it and get two sizes smaller. Wouldn't hesitate to buy jewelry from Overstock.. We were looking for an inexpensive wedding band because he rarely wears it and this fit the bill perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Texas,  Jul 23, 2013

This ring was exactly what I was searching for at a cheaper price than I expected to pay. I was very satisfied with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality was very good
 from Montoursville,pa,  May 22, 2013

The ring was gorgeous ,the color was very striking, i love the two tone effect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? right size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best imitation of a high dollor ring you'll find
 from Naples, Florida,  May 17, 2013

Bought this ring to wear until I could afford a gold ring that I liked. After seeing how nice it looked and how durable it is and at that price, I'm going to order another one for a backup.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better on your finger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I ordered a size 13 and my ring is flawless, very impressed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Texas,  Jan 9, 2013

This ring is really quite nice and at a really good price. Deffinately a mans ring, nice big and thick.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from richmond va,  Nov 6, 2012

it is just what I needed great price and fits well looks good I will shop here more

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring but.....
 from Orange County, CA,  Mar 24, 2012

The ring is fine, I was wanting it to be a little heavier. My main issue was the diamon cut pattern had a flaw in it. The pattern began overlapping itself for a good portion of the ring, so apparently they do not have any quality control for this sort of thing. It looks as if the stamp they use got out of alignment or something.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is expected for what it is.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Fantastic
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 20, 2012

The ring has good weight an feels good on the finger. The picture doesn't do the ring justice, it looks expense.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks better in person than in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring looks and feels much more expensive than it really is. It has good weight, doesn't feel cheap.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Prince George, BC,  Mar 18, 2012

The ring was very light. The pattern was quite unique and different than anything we had found.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was not quite as shiny as it is in the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome ring!!
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 13, 2012

have received many compliments & people wanting to know where i got it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and very shiny.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Alabama,  Feb 2, 2012

for the price you can't beat it.seen other rings at shops at three times the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks great just had it month ,looks expensive,hope it stays this way
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my husband loves his new ring, looks expensive
 from central Penna.,  Jan 7, 2012

After my husband lost his wedding band, he wanted a new one, hoping to find his lost one. but with the price of gold if found, do not expect anyone to return it. The price is right, it looks expensive, people think we spent hundreds for the ring..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it serves the purpose
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from tulsa,ok,  Jan 3, 2012

Ring design is very different than plan ordinary smooth ring,get lots of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was a dead on match
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring is worth its money
 from webster ma,  Jun 11, 2013

id buy rings off of this site without a problem.quality is good for the money, very happy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought