Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Favorite
 Nov 27, 2015

Gets compliments all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 18, 2012

it has volume and quite heavy, masculine and simple in design. I would certainly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Attractive and sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Baltimore, Md.,  Jun 24, 2012

This ring was given as a gift.Well liked. I plan on ordering one for myself in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FLAWED RINGS
 from orlando, FL,  Apr 21, 2012

The first ring I received had parts of the black lines missing. FAIL! Then after requesting an exchange, the replacement ring was never delivered (even though it was marked as delivered). Overstock.com made me jump through hoops (as if I was lying) just to get yet another replacement. When that one finally arrived, it was also flawed. DON'T BOTHER BUYING THIS RING. Overstock.com sends out damaged products. (this ring wasn't the first time) :(

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IRREGULAR RINGS
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Nebraska,  Oct 11, 2011

This is a huge honking ring! I was very happy with the quality, especially for this price. It's very manly and striking! An excellent buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in reality than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless steel Men's multi diamond pattern ring.
 from Ga,  Sep 15, 2011

Very good quality and very manish.It's a good size ring for the price.The craftmanship is excellent to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I would say the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It does fit me well.I ordered a 9.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring quality is awesome
 from upper marlboro md,  Sep 8, 2011

I was pleased and would certainly make other purchases and I have already recommended the site to others after getting conpliments on the item. its a wonderful site and I love the products that i have seen so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved the product the quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome Bold Ring
 from Phila., PA,  Jul 20, 2011

I bought this ring for my husband; he loves it; nice bold design and doesn't get lost on his hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring was larger than expected, but husband loves it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of ring is outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great masculine ring at a great price
 from NY-Upstate,  May 4, 2011

Ring is solid and masculine, it runs a tad small but it fits the finger I want it to. For the price it can't be beat.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Runs a tad small
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good for the cost
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought