Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pearl Ring
 from Tacoma,  Jan 13, 2012

Nice ring, for the price you can't do better. Think about it...How often do you see a mens ring in pearl. Very unique.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!!!
 from Kincaid, Illinois,  Jan 3, 2012

I brought this for my parnter, who is NOT a jewerly person, but he LOVES this ring and fit him just right! The stone is more beautiful than on the site and the ring shines really nice! Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful than on site!
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality about your jewerly! I have order several others too!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mother Of Pearl
 from New Jersey,  May 20, 2011

This is a beautiful mother of pearl ring, it is very comfortable and substantial. If you are a women and you want to buy this ring I would recommend getting it for a finger other than your ring finger because it is heavy, but the style and comfort are excellent, and it is stainless steel one of my 2 new favorite metals for jewelry the other being titanium because it is even more durable and worry free and much lighter in weight. But this ring is gorgeous and I would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a ring of this style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Ft. Lauderdale, NY,  Jan 4, 2013

This is a great value for the price. It would be suitable for male of female, if she likes statement rings. Wish it was available in the size I needed; the size ordered was much too large for the recipient.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo did not do the ring justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate even though I have to return because I misjudged size for person gifted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mother of pearl is good quality. It reflects a lot of color; it is not milky white as the photo portrays.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Florida,  May 17, 2012

very nice ring, nice quality, I would order it again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice well madering very comfortable
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Feb 16, 2012

ring is well made, the mother of pearl is rahther unique for a mans ring, ring is nice and shiney.i is very smmoth and comfortable to wear and doesn't turn on the finger

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is very close to actual product, mother of pearl is much prettier than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good ring is very smooth and comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring for a LADY too!
 from Norwalk, OH,  May 1, 2014

I did not realized until today, that this was a men's ring?! I actually received a compliment from a man on this ring and thought it was odd. However, I must've been the odd one for wearing a men's ring ;) Overall this ring is absolutely beautiful, I order 2 sizes up so I could wear it one my middle finger. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was because the square Pearl fell out after a few months of wear. I simply squeezed some super glue back in the ring, put the pear in place and Voila! It's been great ever since. ((I wish Overstock would allow customers to post photo's of their product with their review))

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice big ring!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 3, 2013

Good looking, bold ring. I get a lot of compliments when I wear it. The ring is large, but not bulky or uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL COLOR.
 from ERIE, PA,  Apr 9, 2013

I ORDERED THIS RING TO WEAR ON INDEX FINGER. IT'S A PERFECT FIT. LOVE THE STYLE. COLOR OF PEARL IS VERY PRETTY.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY AS PICTURED.
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT FIT.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THIS IS NOT A DAINTY RING, BUT NOT BIG EITHER. PERFECT FOR ME.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ss mother of pearl ring
 from Freehold, NJ,  Feb 4, 2013

this ring is good for a man or a woman . im male and its perfect for my hand, for girls who like big rings for their fore finger this is an excellent ring to have and you cant beat there price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as soon as i took it out of its packaging i put it on and i love it. ive gotten many compliments on it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic M.O.P.
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jan 23, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised when I saw this ring on your site! It is extremely difficult to find a Mother-of Pearl ring in a masculine style, as any man who has looked for one will tell you. This is a basic but bold design. The setting is very bright silver that really accents the attractive M.O.P. I wear it with a silver bracelet when I go out and constantly receive compliments from both men and women. Most ask if it was custom made. This is the Real Deal all around.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well, but the stone has a little less luster.
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great. Stone fitted very cleanly and tightly in setting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smooth Ring
 from JACKSON N.J.,  Nov 21, 2012

Can not beat this deal , Nice Ring. Cheap Price . Great value .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent looking ring
 from US,  Sep 12, 2012

This is a really good looking ring, especially for the price. I got it in the mail today (much sooner than expected). It fits perfectly. The mother of pearl is great and actually looks a bit like opal. the band is stainless steel, and looks quite nice. Overall I'm very satisfied with this ring. Definitely a good buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? it fits!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The mother of pearl is beautiful and the ring feels like it should, not flimsy at all. I purchased this for my husband. He loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 from Kansas City,  Jul 24, 2012

Fantastic ring that can be worn casual with a snappy watch or dressed up with your best time piece. Very subtle yet impressive!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? A tad half size larger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unbeatable. No flaws. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it - you won't regret it.
 from Illinois,  Jun 29, 2012

Good looking, high quality, men's ring - exactly as described and pictured. Unique mother of pearl ring. Solid ring is a great value for the money. Never saw another men's ring anywhere like it, before or since.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens SS mother of pearl ring
 from Ar,  Jun 28, 2012

Loved the first one I bought so much, had to get one for the other hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice solid setting with beautiful mother of pearl
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not fit right!
 from chicago ill,  Jul 7, 2011

Not happy with the result, ring was to bulcky and did not fit right! sent it back and found out they only refunded part of my money back! was not not aware that I had to pay for the ups lable! NOT HAPPY! especially when the ring is not made right!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too bulcky
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought