Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from CA,  Nov 23, 2010

I bought this for my fiance' and he loves it! The weight is just right for him. The quality of the bracelet is outstanding. And the PRICE is awesome! My man has not removed it from his arm and it still has the original shine to it. It has a very sleek design that makes people notice it. It is perfect for men who are in the workforce that involves a lot of manual tasks. I believe it will keep its great condition for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Bracelet
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 4, 2012

My 17 year old son loves it and the price is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm saving these for an upcoming holiday. Am sure the male family members will really like the appearance and width. Masculine!!! And the finish is not painted. Would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be good quality for the price. Nice app[earance.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought it for the BF
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 21, 2012

Great, sturdy product. What you see is what you get with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched up perfectly with picture on website
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, not cheaply made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from New York, NY,  Feb 16, 2012

The design and the dimensions of this bracelet are great. However, it is advertised as having a high finish, and it really doesn't. If it had one though it would really look great. A high polished finish that really catches the light would make this an excellent piece, though it is not a precious metal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome, nice quality Bracelet
 from Wausau, Wi,  Jan 16, 2012

I bought this bracelet, when it came it was even better then I thought it would be. Just need to have a link or 2 removed but knew that would be the case. Great product for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It acctually looked better when I got it then the picture showed
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate, just need to have a link or 2 removed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Link Bracelet
 from Harrington DE,  Jan 5, 2012

I got this as a wedding present for my husband to be. It is nice quality and I am sure he will llove it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Praise Worthy
 from alton,il,  Dec 10, 2011

I got this bracelet as a "Just because" gift for my husband fo 26yrs....He absolutely LOVED It. Overstock i so love ur shipping & speed by which everything arrive> THANK YOU THANK YOU thank you...only problem was that it could've had 1 more link for his wrist but it still hung right definitely recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? just a little off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Burlington, VT,  Jan 12, 2012

I bought 3 of these bracelets as gifts for young men in their teens. I got good feedback on my gift. It was a hit. I thought it was very nice looking and very reasonably priced. I was pleased to learn it was favorably rceived. Giving gifts of jewlery you are never sure. Thanks Overstock good product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on mark.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good for the average male wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Petersburg, Va.,  Jan 3, 2012

The bracelet has excellent quality and I was well pleased with this product. I bought it as a gift. The gift receiver was well pleased

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the exact same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product is just the way it was described, with very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality
 from New Cumberland, PA,  Nov 28, 2011

Very nice quality, great price. I bought this for my husband, I think he will be pleasantly surprised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, heavy but not too heavy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Washington,  Sep 16, 2011

This product was exactly what I wanted for my boyfriend. It's a really simple bracelet for guys, and looks and feels like it will last. He loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Washington,  Sep 16, 2011

This product was exactly what I wanted for my boyfriend. It's a really simple bracelet for guys, and looks and feels like it will last. He loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet is awesome!!!!!!!!!
 from Bronx, New York,  Sep 8, 2011

The Bracelet is wonderful.. Did not except it to be all that great but when I received the bracelet I was Shocked @ the Quality of the bracelet. Awesome I love it. I bought this as a gift for my wonderful husband.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome Qulity.....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Braclet
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Aug 31, 2011

Love this piece. Can wear it anytime and anywhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Imagine was right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it once, then buy it twice.....
 from Titusville, FL.,  Jul 31, 2011

I originally bought this bracelet on 11 Jan 08, I never took it off for 3 1/2 years and finally just wore it out and it still looked brand new, when I broke a pin in it. So now I've just bought another one, because I got so many complements on it. I don't wear a watch since retiring at age 32 so I wear 2 bracelets one for each wrist and buying here I get quality and durabilty. Most of all I like the comments I get about the bracelets I buy here. SO JUST BUY IT AND INJOY YOUR BRACELET.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Couldn't ask for a better fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's everything a man would want to look good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
definitely classy
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 28, 2011

The bracelet was exactly what I was looking for. The look was both dressy and casual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet for the money.....
 from Fond du Lac, WI,  Jul 23, 2011

I would recommend this bracelet to anyone for the money, it is a heavy duty well made unit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good sturdy bracelet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece, well made, looks good
 from Boston,  Jun 29, 2011

Nice piece, well made, looks good. It has a nice weight to it and feels comfortable to wear

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Men's Link Bracelet
 from Michigan,  Jun 13, 2011

I was very pleased with the quality upon arrival. It shiipped quickly. Recv'd it in a week.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Perfectly
  • Did the product fit true to size? extra large wrists would be no problem
  • How is the quality of the product? quality is really great as of arrival, will see with time
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought