Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Husband very pleased
 from Minnesota,  Dec 10, 2012

My husband is tough on wedding bands. It was silly to buy him expensive ones anymore. Thought I'd give this one a try & it's a keeper. Looks good on & he says it's comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good, smooth, transaction. Very, very fast shipping. Item better than shown.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Asbury Park, NJ,  Jan 10, 2012

The ring is of good qualtiy, fits very well, not too thick against other fingers. It feels very good on the finger. it will scratch easily, so be careful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold ring
 from BEVERLY MA,  Jun 11, 2013

I AM NOT GOOD AT TELLING THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN QUALITY GOLD, FAKE GOLD, AND THE LIKE, BUT I FIND THIS RING TO BE QUITE A SURPRISE IN LOOKS AND QUALITY. I (FEMALE) AM WEARING IT AS A WEDDING BAND ON MY OLD ARTHRITIC HANDS AND HAVE HAD SEVERAL COMPLIMENTS ON IT. I AM SATISFIED WITH ALL MY JEWELRY PURCHASES AT THIS WEBSITE. MVW

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from portsmouth va,  May 17, 2013

Definetly got my moneys worth husband loves it. Hasent turned

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact look
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent product for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring exactly as pictured; luv the ring and shine
 from myrtle beach, sc,  Aug 6, 2014

very pleased with the ring; size was right on target; delivery was as promised w/o any glitches; excellent arrival condition---no complaints at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PIECE OF CRAP
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 6, 2014

Not at all like the picture shown. The picture shows some depth to the ring. It is a very thin piece of metal, coated with some phoney gold color, which has already started to flake off after one day!!. What a piece of junk! It looks like something out of a box of Cracker Jacks. I'd return it but it's just not worth the bother. DO NOT PURCHASE. Any positive review must be a fake in my mind. I bought this to replace a ring I've temporarily lost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipment was slow
 from Minnesota,  Jun 13, 2014

Shipment came 4 days later than estimated on the website. I thought it was lost in the mail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
9 size ring
 from Grand rapids MI,  May 15, 2014

I was very pleased with the ring. My soon to be husband will love. It thank u.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring was exactly as advertised
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 30, 2014

Arrived on time with no problems at all. Product was exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Brevard NC,  Feb 21, 2014

An excellent value for the dollar! Great product for those which need an inexpensive great looking piece of jewelry. Shipped very fast and came with a handsome jewelry bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny Happy Ring
 from West Hollywood, CA,  Jan 25, 2014

It is one of the most inexpensive expensive looking ring I have ever bought. It is so smooth to put on, and all my friends ask me what a paid and they are shocked. Other friends asked me how I got it so shiny and I tell them, "It comes that way."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE RING FOR THE PRICE
 from OCALA FLORIDA,  Dec 24, 2013

NICE LOOKING RING AND A NICE WEIGHT. NO ONE WOULD EVER KNOW IT WAS SO REASONABLE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Jesup GA,  Nov 26, 2013

same ring sells at local jewelry store for a XXX dollars. you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plain gold band
 from Aloha, Oregon,  Nov 1, 2013

I ordered this band for my fiance and it was not true to size but it is very pretty and I love the comfort fit. I ordered a size ten and it actually was snug on my size nine finger. So that was disappointing but it is a nice ring nonetheless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Cary, IL,  Mar 6, 2013

I like the look and feel of this ring. Even though its a man's ring it looks great on a woman's hand also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and on the heavier side which is wonderful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aweful
 from Brighton , CO,  Mar 2, 2013

Bad finish wore off really fast and scratches easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not even close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Crappy cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i am good
 from new york,  Feb 21, 2013

i love it yyu are sexy is beautiful to me thank you very much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did the job
 from NY,  Sep 18, 2012

ok quality, not great, but it gets the job done. this ring makes an okay replacement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality for Less
 from Ohio,  Apr 24, 2012

For the price I paid, I don't think I could go wrong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears to be very good right now--the truth will be known after longer "normal" wear of this plated ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought