Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great for a larger guy with big wrists
 from Florida,  Jun 14, 2014

This bracelet could not be made any stronger or heavier. It is the best example of Stainless steel jewelry. It is for a big guy who can pull off a heavy piece of jewelry. Very masculine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet
 from Georgia,  Feb 19, 2014

My husband loved the bracelet and wore it the same day.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COOL
 from SF Bay CA,  Jan 20, 2014

SS bracelet is very durable and can take a beating and washes off with plain water - you can play football in the morning and be sure it will look great for your date that evening. The size is big but doable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet!
 from Phoenix,  Jul 31, 2013

I am very pleased with the bracelet. I will buy more from Overstock. The 8.5 was too big so I took out two links. Now its perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet is absolutely awesome!
 from New York,  May 3, 2013

My grandson loves his bracelet. It looks great. It is heavy and the quality is very good. I can't believe what a great deal this is. I would certainly recommend this to my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture did not do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelet is sturdy and expensive looking. The quality is excelletn...what a great deal!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Item
 from Florida,  Mar 4, 2013

I got this bracelet for my grandson. It arrived on time and the item is good and of great quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Finely crafted and better looking than the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My brother loves it. I bought it for him for Xmas
 from Missour City, Texas,  Jan 11, 2013

It was a Xmas present and my brother just loves it. Great job Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on the site was accurate and I think it looks better on his arm
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was just as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birthday gift
 from lawrenceville ga,  Dec 18, 2012

My Guy is hard to shop for. He's never specific about what he likes. I for advice from another Guy who said he'd love it. I even liked it. The little "saints" on the clasp topped it off!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as beautiful as the ad!
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit perfectly. My guy is a big guy and it it nicely.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made polished stainless steel bracelet,
 from Scranton,PA,  Sep 1, 2012

First off I have to say it came FAST in 1 day but it also came from an area not far from where I live. It was exactly as I expected from the pics & site description. The clasp is solid & the side engravings are a good accent to it. Other than that no complaints. Recommend to anyone, I believe it will meet or exceed anyone's expectations.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yea, I have a really large wrist about 8 1/4" but I was still able to close it pretty easily, it stays put w/no slack which was all I could hope for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a very solid well crafted bracelet, great for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Southern California, USA,  Jul 25, 2012

Recieved the bracelet and I was really empressed the quality was excellent anf the fit was right on. Its very well made, heavy weight, great polished finish, the black inset paint accents the design very nicely, and it has a incredable sheen to it. I am thoroughly satisfied with this beautiful piece of jewelry, thanks O.co you;ve scored another hit with me

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality is Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Merchandise Happy Customer
 from Ogden, UT,  Jun 30, 2012

This was my first experience in ordering from Overstock.com. I would not hesitate to order again in the future. The bracelet I ordered arrived on time, was exactly as described in the ad and was a very good price. I do not believe that I could have done better ordering from any other vendor.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The man's bracelet was exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was the size described in the ad.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. TRhe product was of high quality and excellent design.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chunkie braceelet
 from ATL GA,,  Mar 23, 2012

Great bracelet nice look and feel to this bracelet a must have guys

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Covington, GA,  Mar 16, 2012

Product shipped very next day and was delivered 2days later and looks just like my order. I am pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes I got exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was great better looking that I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for price
 from san antonio, tx,  Mar 7, 2012

Nice wish the fleur de lis was a lil more visible.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loved it!
 from Dallas,GA,  Mar 4, 2012

My husband loved it! Turned out to be a great purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems pretty durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Syracuse, NY,  Mar 1, 2012

At first i wasn"t sure if i liked this bracelet when it arrived. I thought it looked a little differant than the picture. But my boyfriend loves it. He likes how heavy it is. I really like how it looks on his wrist. The bracelet looks like it cost alot more than it did.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The black around the big links in the middle of the bracelet are darker than they appear in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive review
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Feb 22, 2012

My husband really like the braclet. I would buy again from this company.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very good!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loved it!
 from Siler City, NC,  Feb 7, 2012

I had been looking for a a nice bracelet for my boyfriend for quite some time. I finally decided to give Overstock.com a try. I am so glad I did. The bracelet is very unique. I have never seen anything like it. When I gave my friend the bracelet he was impressed. He loves it! The bracelet looks much more expensive than it really is. He wears it every weekend when we go out. Thanks Overstock.com!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image does not do the product justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STAINLESS STEEL MEN'S BRACELET
 from I LIVE IN FLORIDA,  Jan 23, 2012

MY GRANDSON LOVED IT BUT HIS SIZE IS A LITTLE SMALLER. HE HAS ROOM TO GROW WITH IS BRACELET.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD AND IT'S HEAVY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet is fabulous !
 from LA,  Dec 27, 2011

I would recommend this bracelet to everyone. The price is great and the quality is even better. Purchase this bracelet, you won't be disappointed .....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This bracelet looks even better than it does on the Internet
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top