Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solid Ring..
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 24, 2011

I got my order today and this ring is unique in its own way and solid- fits perfect- simple yet tasteful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from miami florida,  Nov 1, 2011

I bought this ring for my fiance and he fell in love with it as soon as he saw it.. he would not put it down..I really recommend it.. i have absoultely no regret about this ring.. it is great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better up close
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Aug 31, 2011

I love this piece. It has become one of my favorite to wear almost anytime and anywhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from atlanta,ga,  Aug 29, 2011

overstock.com is the best. i always receive my orders in a timely manner.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Savannah, Ga,  Jul 21, 2014

I purchased this ring for my best friend. He loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Akron OH,  Feb 26, 2013

Just wanted a band to wear while my wedding band gets sized. Meets the need I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 from des moines ia,  Dec 13, 2012

I bought this for my boyfirend for christmas. Oh my goodness how unsatisfied i was. I actually sent it back. I hated it and so did he. It was way wider than the picture showed and looked just cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it look smaller on the pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Texarkana, TX,  Dec 11, 2012

i absolutely love this ring. i really think my fiancee is going to love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very great quality. you would think this ring was several hundred dollars.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from palm springs,  Oct 30, 2012

Very nice casual ring. Looks high quality. Would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable, scratch resistant and engraveable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from dallas, tx,  Jan 25, 2012

I ordered this as a wedding band and have gotten many compliments on it. It takes a little while to get used to because if the thickness of the ring. It's a great accessory to have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ring looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Jasper Tennessee,  Jan 7, 2012

This ring is very good quality and perfect for anything to be engraved we plan on engraving our names

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as the picyure shows
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very strong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the price!!
 from Oro Valley, Az,  Dec 14, 2011

This is a good-looking ring & sturdy & manly. :) You cannot beat the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100% spot on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its stainless steel & will last forever- for the money -Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Ruston, LA,  Dec 11, 2011

Love it!!! Looks just like it does in the picture perfect and i recommend it to any and everyone... very happy with this product. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect, Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring for the money
 from clt, nc,  Nov 13, 2011

This ring arrived just as described in the picture. The ring was in excellent condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Band Ring
 from Madison, WI,  Apr 29, 2011

I purchased this ring for my Nephew's HIgh School Graduation, and wanted something engravable. This ring is PERFECT! It's nice sized, handsome, and sturdy. I am very pleased!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 20, 2011

very durable! keeps its shine even after months of wear! FREAKING LOVE IT! BUY THIS!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Image matched the product to the "T"
  • Did the product fit true to size? yah
  • How is the quality of the product? very durable! keeps its shine even after months of wear!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought