Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Doesn't last long
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 20, 2013

This ring is beautiful when you first get it. But the cable starts to fray fast. My husband noticed the first fray only after 2 weeks, and today the entire corner of the cable came up. So disappointing its only been worn not even 2 months.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Wedding Ring
 from Monroe,WI.,  Mar 28, 2013

The process was comprehensive but quick. The product was delivered in a timely fashion. Thanks! Made my fiancee's day!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to expectation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is gorgeous, and a steal at that price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Horthorne Ca.,  Jun 12, 2012

I'm very satisfied with this ring glad I purchased it looks great have received compliments I did tell where i purchased ring I might have more sales. I was really leairy at first to purchase online but I glad i did will not hesitate to make anyother purchases in the future

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring - Equally Amazing Service!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Apr 21, 2012

This piece looks much higher-end than what you pay for it. The round diamonds give it flair and the chocolate cables are very unique. Lightweight and comfort fit are also wonderful. Thank you O.co team for expediting this order! Your customer service is always outstanding and I appreciate the great selection of products you consistently have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived today. It is striking!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the ring a lot
 from Valencia Ca.,  Apr 6, 2011

I have told friends about the ring and this site. Thanks for the cool ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the ring!
 from Boise, ID,  Mar 12, 2011

This ring is exactly what my fiancee was looking for in a wedding band... It is simple yet masculine. The only problem with it is that it runs a half-size too big... He wears a size 9, but in this style of ring apparently he wears a size 8.5. So instead of wearing it now, we had to send it back and have the next smaller half-size mailed out. Overall though, we loved the look of the ring. We just wish the sizing chart was more accurate!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive-looking and well-made
 from Las Cruces NM,  May 4, 2010

Elegant, classy ring for a good price. Nice addition to anyone's collection,eh?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flaws on ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 5, 2010

The cable band came off the ring on the second day of use...It was a gift to my husband and I could not send it back because I had bought it more than ten days before.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Ottawa, Canada,  Jan 1, 2010

My husband loves it! It's a simple ring but the braids add character. He finds it unique.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from Fresno, CA,  Nov 27, 2009

:) we're really pleased with this ring. if i could give it more than 5 stars for value, i would. I saw this at another jeweler for $249!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top