Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Pendant!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 17, 2010

Hi, I bought this for my fiance' for Christmas. He couldn't wait so he already opened it and has worn it ever since. It's large and gorgeous. The diamonds sparkle and the pendant looks MUCH more expensive than it was. I did buy a diamond cut rope chain to go with it and he wears it with that. All of his friends complimented him on it. I LOVE it! You can't go wrong buying this. Just get another chain. He's 6"3 and it looks great on him. The chain I bought is 24 inches long so it hangs lower on him. Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pendant!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 10, 2010

I was surprised with how nice this cross looked when I recieved it! The diamonds sparkle and the metal is very shiny. Bought it as a gift and am sure the person receiving it is going to love it! The chain it comes on isn't nice, but I bought it for the pendant and it is well worth the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect gift
 from Brentwood,  Jan 8, 2010

i bought it for my boyfriend's Christmas present and he loved it . I just need a different "Chain" to go with this pendent, the chain was too short. and not his preference in chains

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Husband Loves It
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Dec 28, 2009

I ordered the cross as a Christmas gift for my husband, who has everything and is hard to please. He absolutely loves the cross. I purchased a different chain for the cross as the one that came with it is beeded and in my opinion toheavy for the cross. Of course my husband wear his on Sunday with a 3 piece suit. We are very please with the cross it self.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great style
 from Troy, MI,  Dec 26, 2009

I was amazing when I opened the package and actually put it on for the first time just what a eyecatching piece it is. Workmanship is great. I would definitely recommend this to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Christmas Gift
 from WV,  Dec 12, 2013

Purchased this for my brother for Christmas. I obviously don't know any of the details such as how long will it last, but it arrived on time and is super cute. The necklace is cheap and crappy so I purchased a different necklace for the pendant.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from rome, ny,  Jan 1, 2013

Gave it to my husband for his birthday. He loved it, very masculine. Got him a different chain though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice color and size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Jan 8, 2011

I was searching all over for the perfect gift and I knew I was going to find it on overstock.com they have everything I always need for a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glistens
 Dec 20, 2010

Really Shiny, Diamonds are baaalliiin, Delivered fast, Mom didnt like it online, once she saw it she loved it more than i did, I think its just a bit too small but not by much, theres another one that i liked that was similar to this one but had black in the middle cross, i would've probably gotten that one if it wasnt sold out, but if you can't like me then definitely get this one, i looked in the mall and online and those two are the only ones i liked =][=

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens cross necklace
 from Brooklyn , NY,  Mar 14, 2010

My boyfriend loved this chain when he received it I just wish it was a little bigger and came with a different chain because it seems a little small to me for a man but my boyfriend loves it anyway

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's or Women's?
 from Mt. Pleasant, SC,  Jan 5, 2010

I bought this as a gift and liked it, but wasn't sure that it would look right on a man. It is sized for a man but I guess was a style for either a man or woman. The person I gave it to said it was dressy and he would wear on special occasions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Dec 26, 2009

I gave this as a gift for Christmas. Great value and it looks wonderful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage
 from Home,  Jan 7, 2012

Not worth the money at all! A total rip-off!!! Not worth the money at all! A total rip-off!!!Not worth the money at all! A total rip-off!!!Not worth the money at all! A total rip-off!!!Not worth the money at all! A total rip-off!!!Not worth the money at all! A total rip-off!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Misleading!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. STRAIGHT GARBAGE!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top