For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Norfolk,  Jan 15, 2014

Hey, I recently bought this ring for my Fiancee at the time(we are now married). He loves it, I love it, He believes I spent well over $200 for this ring. I bought it as a starter ring, because he is an pipefitter at an Shipyard, he is very hands on, and this would be this 1st ring. Now we love it much it will be his ring till we upgrade at our 5 year mark. I also bought the protection plan just in case. This ring is perfect.BUY IT NOW.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Band
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Dec 6, 2013

I bought this band for husband as an "in the meantime" wedding band because I could not get something more expensive at the time. He absolutely LOVES this band and does not want it to be replaced. When we first got the ring one of the jewels came off, but he didn't want me to exchange it so we fixed it with some crazy glue (tacky I know) but you can't tell and it has never fallen out since. The great thing about this ring is that it appears that the diamonds are larger than they are. If you look closely at the picture the diamonds are the tiny things in the middle of the design. About the size of a pencil point. Because the diamonds are on top of that "blingy" design, it appears that the whole thing is a diamond when in fact it is not. Everyone asks me where I purchased his wedding band and people assume it was quite expensive. Probably one of the best values I have found on Overstock.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase!
 from Delaware,  Nov 28, 2012

I purchased this ring for my fiance and i returned it for a size smaller. Once I received the smaller size it was perfect!! the ring is classy and rich. I could not have made a better purchase for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing runs big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this wedding band
 from Houston TX,  Oct 18, 2011

This wedding band looks good and durable. I did not like the fact that you can't re-size it. Good price for a this quality band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image of the wedding band on the website was not a true reflection of the ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was okay. Although i have not started wearing the ring because my wedding is three weeks away
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Mar 9, 2011

I bought this ring as a promise ring for my bf and it really is beautiful. The pic does it no justice. Its a great buy and if you are looking to save money without buying something that looks cheap this is the ring for you. Buy it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves it!
 from Miami, Fl,  Mar 5, 2011

i actually purchased two. the first one was too small for my hubby but fit me. he wanted me to keep it since mines was too small as well. i sent mine back and reordered his in a larger size, so now we have the same band. i have fat fingers so it doesn't look so overbearing on me. and he loves it. his actually looks better than mine for some strange reason. think its the size of his fingers compared to mine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold Comfortable Ring
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 10, 2011

I purchased this ring for myself. The price and quality is a good value. The look is bold without being tacky. The band is extremely comfortable. Looks much better than photo. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best purchase
 from Pavo, Ga,  Dec 20, 2010

I bought this ring for my fiancee because he ended up beng allergic to the first one I bought him and he is in love with it! It does not look smooth in the picture but when it arrived and I opened it, the ring ended up being smooth around the edges and very elegant! I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than pictured!!
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Feb 22, 2010

I ordered this ring for my bf for Valentine's day. I was very surprised that it looks a lot better than the online picture. He loves it and so does everyone else that have seen it. It was a little big for him but he refuse to let me exchange it saying that he'll grow into it soon once he starts bulking up. lol! The mountings that the diamonds are set in is really cool! It's cut to look like the diamonds so the DIAMONDS LOOK A LOT BIGGER than they are and very shiney. The reason why i gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I tried it on and feel that the area behind the diamonds, there are 3 little circles cut for the mount, is a bit scratchy. I think a jeweler can easily fix the scratchy part though. Other than that the ring slips on and feels very smooth. Since he says it feels fine on his finger, I'm going to leave it alone. I wish i can give it 4.5 stars instead of 4. My bf and my brother (who wants one after seeing it) gives it 5 stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wear this ring everyday
 from Clearwater, FL,  Feb 4, 2010

I love this ring. Yes, the stones are small, however the way the stainless steel is cut, they look much larger. I have gotten many compliments when wearing this ring. Great price, great ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny diamonds, great quality
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 22, 2009

This ring is very simple and stylish. The stones are a bit tiny but the quality is great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Omg
 from corona , CA,  Nov 17, 2009

i ordered this ring for my boyfriend as a promis ringg =] when it got here i ran to open it i was amazed at how beautiful it was i actualy could not wait to give it to him so he got it a little early . this ring would be a perfect wedding ring for a guy its really a nice ring i love it and so does he. it was awsome to see his face when he got it eventho he saw it on the internet he said it 10 times better in person i would recomend this ring to anyone !!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Wow ring
 from Sunnyside, NY,  Aug 21, 2009

It was perfect except the size is a little bit big... but overall appearance is a WOW factor. I brought this for my boyfriend as promise ring and he loves it except a little bit loose..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Aug 7, 2009

This ring is beautiful. The picture looks like the three dimonds are big but the ring is so well made you cant even tell that they are really small. my husband loves this ring and he get so many complements on it. and my husband doesnt even like jewlery and he loves it !!! he will not take it off. 100% amazing ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great appearance
 from Barre, VT,  Jun 27, 2009

A very nice ring for the money. Diamonds are small, but the design of he ring compliments the stones nicely. Good durability. Would recommend to anyone seeking an affordable piece of men's jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond my expectation
 from Monmouth, ME,  May 27, 2009

We ordered this ring for our wedding. Even though it is low cost it is high quality. My husband loved it the first moment that he saw it. I would recommend this to any couple that is working within a budget or just likes something different.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RING !!!
 from Austin,Tx.,  May 13, 2009

not too heavy, not too light. comfortable band. would make an excellent wedding band... the price was right and the quality outstanding !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good look cheap
 Apr 13, 2009

i needed a new ring for my husband and hes not a ring man, we have bought a number of items from overstock and i found this ring he loved it. only down fall can rally size the ring so buy the right size. its inexpensive, real and looks great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Feb 25, 2009

I got this ring as a wedding band for my soon to be husband.....I read the previous reviews on this ring several times before I FINALLY purchased it. I was so happy when I opened the box.....it is an excellent ring. The only thing is.... the actual solitaire diamonds are very very small...they just look larger because of the way the metal is designed beneath it....in a sliver-like design. Although the size of the actual solitaire diamonds is much smaller than it appears in the image.....I would still recommend this ring to anyone. It is stunning!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Illinois,  Dec 19, 2008

I bought this ring for my fiance and we both love it. I was sort of nervous and skeptical when I ordered it because I wanted to surprise him but he is very picky. When he saw the ring he loved it and so did I. It was very well worth the price the quality and defintion of the ring is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top